Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20957 reviews

11242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20957)
Sort by:
Verachai P. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
enjoyable and convinient location

price location and staffs
9.3
I am really enjoyable to stay with this hotel low rate and the location was perfectly . my room was clean I got up graded to deluxe premuim room . I will back to stay with you again .
Report this review
Jaya J. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
value for money

staff, location, price
8.3
The hotel abit far from main attraction, but still can reach using bts, the staff r helpfull n friendly, for 3 star hotel, they r pretty good
Report this review
Eddie T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
nice stay

food
6.3
Nice and comfortable. Staffs are friendly.
Report this review
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2014
locked out of room

location, easy access, morning buffet
7
It was okay, except I got locked out of my room and couldn't get back in. It took at least 20 minutes or more. the electronic door lock ran out of battery power and it took several trips up and down the elevator to get help. Once help did arrive it took several other attempts on their part to open the door. It was an inconvenience for sure. the hotel did spot me for the water I drank, that's all. On the whole the hotel is a great location and very inexpensive so one cannot complain too much, yet it seems there are better rooms available and I would have paid more for a nicer room but no one really took the time to follow up with me or make an offer to me.
Report this review
Kevin S. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
Great location and value

Location, value, breakfast buffet
9
With easy access to the airport and into the city, Nasa Vegas is great value, comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff and a very good buffet breakfast available.
Report this review
Pendi L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
value for my money and convenient

comfortable value and nearest public transport
6.3
i'm feel comfortable staying at this hotel
Report this review
Pendi L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
comfortable and clean hotel

comfortable,clean and nice staff
6
definitely my sleep is well and comfort
Report this review
Jessa H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
what you pay is what you get.

Price and location.
6.3
This is a great hotel to stay in if your plan is to be out the whole day for some tour and just go back to the hotel to sleep. Price is right and location is very convenient, just a few steps from the train link and to some small shops.
Report this review
Piotr H. Couples Poland, July 29, 2014
A budget hotel near airport link

Easy to get here, value for money hotel
6
Easy to get access to public transport like sky train or bus stop and opposite hotel have Family Mart that sell all staffs like snack drinking etc. I love the price that they are provided and clean room .
Report this review
Silarat C. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2014
Nice stays

price , quality of rom and bed
9.3
This time the bed is comfy and have some renovated inside the room by changed carpet into the laminet . Highly recommend fo budget travelers .
Report this review
Previous page 2851 - 2860 of 11242 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02