Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19379 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19379)
Sort by:
Pannee I. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2014
reasonable with the price

location , staffs and bed
9.3
Hotel was reasonable price and the room it's good . Highly recommend for all travelers that tight budget and need to connect to the airport .
Report this review
Bela K. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Very convenient location pocket-friendly price

Access, Friendly staff, Low costs
8
Can only say it is an excellent place for travelers to stay. I have been coming here for the last 5 years and never have had any complaint. Location is excellent, with next to the Sky Train station Ramkhangkhaen from the Airport which is a 20 minutes journey. If you take the No. 71 bus you can go directly to the Eastern Long Distance Bus Terminal to the South-East part of the country like Pattaya and Rayong . Several buses can take you to Prathunam and the World Centre shopping area. There are also two large shopping centres : The Mall and Big C. within a 10 minutes bus ride from the Hotel. They just opened a direct overhead footpath to the Station to avoid scampering across two lanes of busy road and will soon open a large shopping centre built next to the Station. All very convenient.
Report this review
Julius R. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2014
Reaonable price and clean

Reasonable price and easy access to airport link which will also connect you to other public transporation like MRT and BTS.
6
Hotel was clean, affordable especially for those budget concious travellers like us. Airport link was just a few steps away from the hotel which is more safer and cheaper if you want to roam around.
Report this review
Sanjeewa G. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 6, 2014
Nice GYM. resonble hotel . near the sky train

Clean rooms. very good GYM. nice location
8.3
Report this review
Yuranan M. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2014
Nice

location , staff and cleanliness
10
I had a nice stayed here for me everything in here is fine I was read negative comments in site but when I came it's ok nothing terrible about deposit I had been many hotels many places they will asked for every hotels and Policy in here wrote it.I went to hotel restaurant and order steak it's tasty. I will back again nothing problem with me in here.
Report this review
Zilvinas C. Solo travelers Lithuania, March 6, 2014
Very good stay, nice breakfast

breakfast, staff and lcoation
6
very pleasent, i would recoment
Report this review
Nic V. Solo travelers Belgium, March 6, 2014
Still good value for money.

price, airport train access, TV channels.
7.7
Be aware that CHECK-IN&OUT procedures are very time consuming, both together took me 50 minutes, and this was not exceptional, it was the same as on my last visit(s).
Report this review
Rolan Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
It's just next to the airport rail link station.

Good value for money
8.3
Rooms with air-cond very comfortable & clean Hotel location nearby airport link it easy to go any where , convenient for travel by train to visited around city of Bangkok.
Report this review
Rudolph E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Great hotel from the new airport.

Location, easy access from the rail link.
6.7
It was a very short stay and I use this hotel when I am traveling from the new airport because it's easy access. Room rates are still good value.
Report this review
Weerachai P. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2014
Value for my money

staff , price ,location
10
My stayed in here was great I got upgraded to deluxe premium room it's new room and I am so lucky to received back side of the hotel it's was quite zone no noisy . Hotel was installed sky walk from sky train station direct to the hotel this is helpful we don't need to risk our life while crossing the road . Moreover they will have the mall under- construction . I hope next time I am stayed in here will have the mall near Nasa Vegas Hotel :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07