or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16032 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16032)
Sort by:
Tim K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
I was comfortable

Room, staff, location
8
The hotel is nice, rooms are big enough, and the staff is awesome! I was comfortable and the rooms were very clean and well kept. The cleaning staff was very good!!! The BIG draw back for me was I had to pay for Internet, other hotels provide it for free, and they had no pool. I like to swim and I could have swore it had a pool.......Other than that I enjoyed my stay but I felt like paying for the Internet was a bit much for what I paid for the room.
Lolita K. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
location was good with great access to airport

Near MRT and 24 hours mini mart
8
mpersonal approach. No wifi in rooms. I felt it was too crowded and big to be interested in offering personal service.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Good low cost choice on airport link

Low cost, nice staff, airport access
8
I normally book the lowest cost room just for a short stay when using the Bangkok airport. Hotel requires a 1,500 thai baht deposit in cash. May have to wait awhile for them to check the room and return your deposit at check out. WiFi is an extra charge. Other that those tow issues, this is a great value, clean, basic room at a very low cost when in transit to the airport.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
great and adventure

nice,clean close mrt
8
use to it...its not my first time to check in in this hotel and mostly of the staff become my friend...everything is ok so far.
Julianai Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Value for money!

Near by Airport
9.7
Value for money!.Spacious rooms,somewhat dated but well equipped and spotlessly clean.Adjacent restaurant serves great tasting good value food.Taxi from Intl airport about 200 bht and took 25 minutes.
Glenn H. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Decent hotel

Location to airport, price and transportation
6.3
Decent stay but fitness has poor hours of operation
Lisa S. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
excellent value for money

cost of room, breakfast good, restaurant food excellent quality and good value
8.7
We have stayed at nasa a few times. Overall Excellent service from staff and great value. The only complaint is the fridges in room do not work very well. We buy ice from family mart over the road.
Faisal B. Business travelers Yemen, August 19, 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, Good location and value of the money
8.3
Good location Value of the money Friendly staff Close to airport link
Sittichok Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2013
Save budget near nightlife

Near shopping mall Airport link
7
Not to bad for stay quite save for money I prefer it
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
It was very pleasent

close to airport link, room size and bathtub
9.3
It was nice will be back your burgers were awesome liked the use of French bread as a bun. But I think when breakfast was included in room price was better maybe add free wifi as a upgrade would be even better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08