Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19360 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19360)
Sort by:
Rolan Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
It's just next to the airport rail link station.

Good value for money
8.3
Rooms with air-cond very comfortable & clean Hotel location nearby airport link it easy to go any where , convenient for travel by train to visited around city of Bangkok.
Report this review
Rudolph E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Great hotel from the new airport.

Location, easy access from the rail link.
6.7
It was a very short stay and I use this hotel when I am traveling from the new airport because it's easy access. Room rates are still good value.
Report this review
Raymond C. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2014
Great value. Easy access to transportation.

Inexpensive and adequate. At airport link station gives access to skytrain and MRT. Close walk to food vendors.
7.7
Pleasant stay. Rooms and décor are a little dated with older wallpaper and basic but great value. Clean. Outside looks fantastic. Close walk to coin laundry machine in laneways. Airport link train across street so can easily link to MRT train and Skytrain.
Report this review
Weerachai P. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2014
Value for my money

staff , price ,location
10
My stayed in here was great I got upgraded to deluxe premium room it's new room and I am so lucky to received back side of the hotel it's was quite zone no noisy . Hotel was installed sky walk from sky train station direct to the hotel this is helpful we don't need to risk our life while crossing the road . Moreover they will have the mall under- construction . I hope next time I am stayed in here will have the mall near Nasa Vegas Hotel :)
Report this review
Jeeranuch B. Business travelers Thailand, March 5, 2014
Great location, nice and modern.

room is ok and clean.
9.3
Staffs are very nice,quick responds to the requests. 5minutes away from metro.
Report this review
Wanwisa K. Families with young children Thailand, March 5, 2014
amazing stayed

Hotel food , cleanliness and easy to get access
10
Overall hotel is nice we love them food because our young children travel with us I am worry about dinner outside then we trust hotel food and cleanliness and they are not let us dispointed . Hotel staff always friendly and helpful. My room always cleaning by housekeeping. we will come back if we come to Bangkok
Report this review
Baharuddin S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Relaxing, pleasant, safe and happy.

Easy access go airport, value for money and good transportation facility nearby
7.7
Pleasant and quiet. I wish that Internet wifi will be free in the future. If you include the fee of THB 150 for wifi the room rate will not be as competitive as other hotels down town. There is no massage centre in the hotel but there us one across the road which I'm not sure whether it's owned or affiliated to the hotel. There is no information with respect this in the in-room brochure.
Report this review
Marwan A. Couples Lebanon, March 5, 2014
horrible and worst hotel in Asia and the Far east

absolutely nothing
2
I would like to inform the management of Nada Vegas Hotel that you have one of the worst hotel ever the staff is so rude and need to be lectured on manner's and respect. I have made the biggest mistake booking in this hotels a a the night shift staff is so disrespefull. we had a 2days booking and our flight was delayed so basically we could easily check in once we get to the hotel. the staff said since we didn't check in for the first night we have to wait untill thw check in time the next day or pay for another booking. We have lost one night and the receptionist made us wait 6 have hours till she check us in. worst hotel ever. and a total waste of money.
Report this review
Lam Q. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2014
It's not bad :)

The staff is GOOD ! The bellman, room attendant and the security guard below the hotel.
8.7
Checking in was not very fast , or very slow; just nice waiting time. Room was not very big but was just nice for three person. Toilet was clean, bed is big enough to fit 3 person. We were facing the train side, which is quite noisy when there's train pass by.. Though of changing room to other side which is facing the city, but after the second day in the room; we get used sleeping with the sound. Right opp the hotel, there's a thai massage shop. The massage there is not bad too, run by a Singapore uncle :) cool and friendly..
Report this review
Siska S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2014
great adventure in bangkok and unforgetable

friendly staff, easy access to public transportation and easy access to airport
7.3
it was fine. comfort room, good service but the problem is the wifi. no free internet wifi around the hotel, even in the lobby. besides the free wifi, all are really fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02