Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21745 reviews

11747 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21745)
Sort by:
Lars J. Solo travelers Norway, October 19, 2014
nice price

near train, cheap hotel good deal
8
Report this review
Natasha A. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
We loved our stay!

The food, the staff and the price of convenience to stay near a station
8.3
At such a low price, we were impressed with our lodging. It's totally unreasonable to expect so much from less than SGD$30 per night. Not in the best condition (peeling wallpaper and exposed gum seals) but that didn't bother us one bit since we were out most of the time. As Asians, we found our bed comfortable enough. The breakfast is AMAZING for a 3-star hotel by the way. Also located opposite a convenient store. Staff were also a highlight of the hotel - pleasant and helpful. I think they can improve on lighting because it's very dim in the room. Should I wish to stay in the region again, I'd definitely return to Nasa Vegas. In fact I miss it already!
Report this review
Charlene C. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2014
Great stay before, even greater now

Proximity to Airport/Airlink, Comfort, Value for money
8.3
We stayed two years ago in this hotel and we were very satisfied with the proximity to airport and how their rooms are comfortable and budget-friendly. Now, there's a mall infront of the hotel which offers deals/coupons for Nasa Vegas guests and a direct link from the hotel to the mall which makes it accessible enroute to Train. Very very accessible. Second home in BKK :)
Report this review
Nuengnalin T. Families with young children Thailand, October 18, 2014
convienent

location, location, cheap
8.7
great!
Report this review
Akihito Y. Solo travelers Japan, October 17, 2014
Easy Access to Suvarnabhumi not to the city

Reasonable Price, Close to a train station, Quiet Area
6.3
Everybody says it's close to a train station. Well it is. But one on Airport Link, not on Sukhumvit Line or neither on Silom Line. Aiport Link line comes every 15 or 20 minutes while other lines come twice more often. And all tourist spots are on other two lines which mean it's good to stay here at a night before your departure date only if you have a small luggage because you don't want to carry three heavy luggage by a train.
Report this review
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
value for money is good

location is great , room is ok ,staff is friendly though busy
7
decent t budget stay place
Report this review
Prasad R. Couples India, October 16, 2014
Budget rooms, nice staff & food..

Good, location & staff
6.3
Nice stay in nasa vegas, but there is no free wifi... Remain all satisfied ..
Report this review
Ada P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful

location , staffs and price
9.3
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful always help us all thing we need . The location nearby airport link opposite the hotel their some market in evening . I really enjoy in short stayed in here it's such a good place .
Report this review
Cynthia C. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
can consider to stay

near the public transport
8
the room is quite old but clean
Report this review
Harold R. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2014
Lacks customer service

Location
5.7
Wifi and water are NOT free! They are too focused on earning money that giving customers the best service is being compromised. Kitchen staff are not friendly either!
Report this review
Previous page 2881 - 2890 of 11747 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04