Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19305 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19305)
Sort by:
Luca P. Solo travelers Italy, February 27, 2014
Good for price

Price, price price
6
Terry F. Families with older children United States of America, February 27, 2014
Great for the money

Staff, price and location
7.3
Some rooms are nicer than others not always dictated on price.
Juan S. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2014
Nice budget hotel

It is near the airport link station, nice food menu and comfortable room
6.7
Overall it is an good experience staying here as it is near the airport link station and nearby have nice chinese eatery like duck, chicken rice and others dishes.
Philippe G. Couples Switzerland, February 27, 2014
Great Hotel for short stay

Exectutive room, airport train transit, 7/11 next door
6.3
Great hotel for short stay. If your using Bangkok international airport as a hub to fly in asia, than serach no more. This is the perfect place to stay one or 2 nights. Close to BTS via airport train. I would suggest this place to friends and familly.
Brilliant T. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Great

Value for money, clean, easy to get
7.3
Recommended hotel Very east to get even i came for pattaya MRT, taxi is located very near Food market and mini market it just accros the street But we need to give a deposit 1000b when we check in, its very important for us because were just backpacker student and didnt bring a lot of money Internet access is not free
Dennis B. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Uneventful chance to relax

Low price , closeness to airport, efficient checking in and out
5.7
We were there for 8 hours and a 150 THB ride in a taxi to the airport for our 1 am flight home. We booked the junior room on the 15th floor. It was odd shaped,small and had the small bathroom with a tub. The bathroom was not air-conditioned, but had a a bug covered screened open window, presumably to get the moisture out.The bed was queen sized and allowed us to rest before our 24 flights heading home.Across the front entrance of the hotel is the Airport Link station. There is an escalator near the hotel that takes you across this new overpass, but it was not ready for use. There is also a Family Mart that can sell you water as you pay for the water in the mini fridge.There were no eateries around. The hotel has a pricey one. We did not use it. Since we had to lug suitcases we took a meter taxi to the airport. The 24 cafetaria there had all the Thai food at Thai prices.
Martin S. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
short transit room only. junior room was just that

location . parking. clean.
7.7
Good but the room was a bit cramped this time. Had the junior room it was cheap.
Shivesh S. Business travelers India, February 26, 2014
personal trip

location & Rate
8.7
Good only electric cattle was not available in Deluxe premier room
Priyank K. Business travelers India, February 26, 2014
Good

Location
8
Tuong V. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 26, 2014
My stay in this hotel

Staff was ok, food was nice and room service was fast
6.3
Room was not clean enough. I can see a lot of dirt. I paid around 22 usd per night. Everything was fine but the hotel needs to improve cleanliness of the room.. It's not too dirty but it seems ppl didnt wipe on wood surface..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06