Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16040 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16040)
Sort by:
Anna I. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Staff very helpful

good friendly staff and helpful
8.7
i m arrive very early morning before check in time , front office try to find room for me but no clean room it's ok i wait just 30 min we can get good upgrade room.
Divya R. Groups India, August 17, 2013
Good for a one-day stay

Close to Suvarnabhumi airport
4.7
Good for a one-day stay. The Suvarnabhumi airport is easily accessible from the hotel. The Airport rail link is a 2mins walk from the hotel.
Ng M. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Worth your money

Fast check-in and check-out
7.7
Very satisfy and worth the money.Fast check-in and check-out. Transport convenient and taxi drivers know the hotel. English communicative staffs. Nearby shopping areas. Good for shoppers, free and easy travelers and budget travelers.Friendly and helpful staffs and manager. Good directory facilities provided by the hotel.
Glenn H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
Price was right and close to airport link train

Location to airport, price and public transport
6.3
It was acceptable but fitness center has poor hours, 1230-900pm
Abdulla Z. Solo travelers Maldives, August 17, 2013
good friendly staffs and convinient aria.

clean rooms vlue for money and friendly staffs
8
Bhuvanendrav S. Business travelers India, August 17, 2013
nice time to staying here

nice staff, good service, value money
9
its very nice stay here , I feel very good at this hotel and staff.
Jimmy J. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
OK

Good transportation, just cross the street and we can get ARL to the airport and to the city, friendly staff
6
Worth for money that we paid, far from the city but luckily we can get ARL to the phaya thai and get BTS
Rajah V. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Happy to see the staffs are friendly and helpful.

Easy access to sky train and taxi. The staffs are very helpful and kind.
9.3
Very happy to have a nice place to stay with a very reasonable price.
Nesita P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2013
Clem room , easy access to airport

Clem room , easy access to airport,friendly staffs
7.7
Room was clean and comfortable bed but too much noise from trains and rooms around
Angelina A. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2013
wonderful

the rates are cheap (via agoda), yet itis clean and comfortable, near the airport, near shopping areas and restaurants.
7.3
considering the price (via agoda), the place is surprisingly comfortable. for such a low cost, we had a wonderful stay. it is very accessible from and to the airport, and also via MRT, near shopping malls and restaurants. basically, i am quite contended with my stay. i will gladly recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04