or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15766 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15766)
Sort by:
Louise W. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Money hungry - scabs

The room was comfortable
4
It was over shadowed by the staff wanting money for every thing money for the key saying every one had taken something from bar fridge all the customers were annoyed including us - wanted to move us for more money wifi more money never again
Sameh B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Budget Hotel. The Price is Right.

The Price. The Location is close by sky train
7.7
The location of the hotel and close by skytrain and the price of the room makes that hotel a good value for the money. The Gym in the hotel is another big advantage.
Che H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Good budget hotel

Near Ramkhamhaenf airport link station, easy access to public transport, very affordable
6.7
The hotel needs to work on providing faster service in terms of checking in and checking out. One lousy thing about the hotel is you have to pay 150 baht for a day usage of Internet. Other than that, it is a very affordable hotel with good location esp. when it is just 100 meters from the airport link train station.
Jane L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Cheap & Near to Airport Rail Link

Near to Airport Rail Link, Cheap room, good service
5.3
Room not so fantastic. Not near any shopping. Good thing is near to Airport Rail Link which is about 30mins to Airport. Convenience store and massage opposite the hotel. Security guard very friendly and helps to convey the location to taxi driver.
Bruno F. Couples Brazil, August 9, 2013
The worst experience I ever had with a hotel

There was nothing good at all
3.7
It was a nightmare. The hotel is pretty old and it has dirt carpets everywhere, even in the rooms. From the very first second we entered the room we started to sneeze. As we had arrived late in the night, we slept there anyway. The day next we were scratching ourselves. We had booked 3 nights but stayed only the first one. In the morning we moved to Saphaipae, the best thing we could had done.
Johnny W. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
a good hotel for the price

One of the best things about the hotel is that it is right beside the airport link, it is very easy to travel to the city and also it is also close to the mall ramkhahaeng
7.7
i need a place to stay with my friends so that we can tour the city. nasa vegas is a good hotel for the money you pay. it is close to the city via the airport link.
Penny Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Good upgrade

Near main transport
9.7
Location is very good. I was upgraded to 7th floor room free of charge which was very kind of staff.
Ian M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
service not up to usual standard

location transport leaving
5.7
in the past i have found hotel good this time not impressed.
Yanini R. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2013
Great location

Clean, staff are very friendly and the location is great
8
It was great worth every single bath we have paid for
Nagaraja B. Couples India, August 9, 2013
Not a plesant experience. Long wait for Checkin

I did not find anything great
4.3
Not great. Except the breakfast rest is not good. Even the staff , check-in and Check-out process was very poor. No Vegitarian food for lunch or dining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06