or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17346 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17346)
Sort by:
Lawson Y. Business travelers Canada, October 12, 2013
We enjoyed our stay.

I like the location
10
The staffs are very helpful when we arrived, and once we got into our room,room just renovated.
Pua W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Budget and nice hotel

Cheap, friendly staff and easy access to airport
8.3
Overall my stay in the hotel was budget and nice. Staff are friendly and attentive to my request. More breakfast is cheap and good. Access to airport is easy and fast. The hotel is also easy access to nightlife area. The room will big and clean. There are market within the walking distance from the hotel for those who like cheap and nice local foods. I will definite stay at the same hotel if I am returning back to Bangkok for my next trip.
Pua W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Budget and good

Cheap, nice staff and easy access to airport
8.3
Overall my stay in the hotel was budget and nice. Staff are friendly and attentive to my request. More breakfast is cheap and good. Access to airport is easy and fast. The hotel is also easy access to nightlife area. The room will big and clean. There are market within the walking distance from the hotel for those who like cheap and nice local foods. I will definite stay at the same hotel if I am returning back to Bangkok for my next trip.
Thanuset C. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2013
Cheap and good location easy to travel by Airport

Reasonable price/ night staff/
6.3
Easy to travel from airport to hotel. The staff was so kind to help. The lobbies decoration is fair and clean. The room is quite small but ok for alone traveler.
Jon S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2013
Great value you for money

Big hotel. Close to the airport link, easy access to downtown.
6
This hotel is massive with 17 floors. Its a shame the windows are so small, the view might be interesting. It is a bit shabby and could do with a tidyup. However it is priced accordingly and I am glad of it. Don't worry about the location the airport link is fast cheap and regular. (every 12 minutes) A metered cab to Soi 11 Sukumvit is approx 2 USDS outside peak traffic time. Overall a positive experience.
Syed M. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Good hotel

Large room, clean, and value for miney
7
Lee H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
very comfortable and pleasing

staff, price, rooms
6
enjoyable and quite easy to get around. I also think its the best value for money compared to many other city hotels.
Jhelyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2013
its fantastic. free upgrade from junior suite

easy to locate and near train station
7
Cristine V. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2013
Ok nice proce for a budget hotel so don't expect.

Price, Close to train, Breakfast
8
We stayed again after 2 nights of extending since the hotel price is a very good value even if its far from all the shopping areas and sight seeing place it is still a good value. Plus they have a really great breakfast for only 140 baht. If you want to go around the city use the train. the hotel has a internet cafe in front and a convenience store. The hotel does't not provide free water or heater though.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Really nice hotel for the price

The staff, the food and the easy access to airport
8.7
I enjoyed my stay as I always do. The staff are amongst the friendliest in Bangkok. I always enjoy staying here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03