Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19369 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19369)
Sort by:
Frederick M. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Poor experience

Location location location
4.3
When I arrived I had only 1000 baht on me and I was told that a deposit was required for the key to the room which was(2000)baht I think it should be put on this hotels website so the people booking know I paid with a English fifty pound note' and when I wanted a safe deposit box again the deposit required was 3000 baht and this person a very rude little girl would not take English money as a deposit so one desk 2 sets of rules. Apart from this the hotel is very close to the skytrain but it wasn't the cleanest place I have ever stayed I would not stay here again even if free because of this rude little girl believe me after 23 hours of travelling you don't need this it could be soveled very easy if it is mentioned on the website.
Report this review
Wanida N. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2014
Good location

Location,clean,good service
6.7
Good location near center .Convenient for transport to airport.
Report this review
Recep I. Groups Turkey, March 1, 2014
Good price

The price , location and staff
6.7
Good hotel blog you're about to fly very good price
Report this review
Ledia S. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Basically, the room is fairly big

Convenient location
9.3
First experience at Nasa Vegas Hotel upon arrival front door no sign of where to register. Finally get into one of the lifts to check the button to look at which floor is the reception.
Report this review
Sonja C. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2014
It was cheap, clean and on major transit routes.

It was cheap, clean and on major transit routes.
7.7
Report this review
Scott S. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Cheap Rates/Easy Access to Airport Link

Airport Link/Great Price/
5.7
While the rates were great, the hotel lacked professionalism. From the pictures and prices, I can understand why the hotel was busy. The rooms are ok, the service was ok, and the food was just I had booked three rooms and was told that for one my rooms I couldn't have two beds even thought that's what I booked. I later complained and was found a room I paid for. One of the receptionists was rude the entire stay unlike the rest of the staff. She didn't seem to like that I questioned why I didn't have a room that I paid for. Everyone else was nice there so they made up for it. The rooms are very old and outdated but I really didn't need much, just a place to sleep.
Report this review
Ruhunege K. Couples Sri Lanka, February 28, 2014
good but notbad

good location,nota microvawe for urgent time, good manager
5.7
cool...............................................................................................................................
Report this review
Darren S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Clean, cheap, close to public transport, airport.

Price, cleanliness, location.
7
Brief but good. Only stayed there one night, so can't really give a detailed description of the hotel.
Report this review
Denis B. Solo travelers Sweden, February 28, 2014
cheap,clean and easy acces to city/airport

good bufee in morning 140bath
8
very good little noisy if stay train side of hotel
Report this review
Tse K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
budget hotel,

close to city llink (Airport train), valued for money,
5.7
It situated at the outer area of Bangkok. However, it is close to the Train station that you can access the city center or airport easily. The hotel is big but quite old that needs renovation. No free wi-fi in rooms, nor the lobby. You cannot have too much request at this price. My rooms are facing the train track that caused a bit noisy when trains travel past. Ask for odd numbered rooms when you check in. No comments to the hotel facilities as the room is just a place for me to bath and sleep. A budget hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02