Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21913 reviews

11856 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21913)
Sort by:
Pierre L. Solo travelers Canada, October 29, 2014
awaesome

location price geat stafv
10
Wan-Lee Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Mandatory security deposit 1.5 times room rate

Nice location, large but basic room
6.3
At check in, I was told to deposit n cash as security warranty. This outrageous amount was nearly 150% of room rate for a super deluxe room. The staff insisted on holding this deposit against room key loss and minibar use, otherwise the hotel would not honor the already paid oucher.I asked to use my credit card for deposit, and was told in that way the deposit amount would be charged immediately and refunded after 15 days. I grudgingly gave the deposit in cash and was not given a receipt until I asked for it. The next morning after breakfast I proceed to check out. I told them my companion was in the room and they can go in and check the room and minibar, but the staff insisted on us to vacant the room and return the room key first before they would do the checking. So the check out lasted another 20 minutes as the floor worker was slow to arrive. When the staff was told we had to rush to the airport, she responded that was our problem, not hotel's. I have never experienced such arrogant and mistrustful hotel staff in years of traveling around the world, and I was not the only person complaining as other guests checking out at the same time were equally upset. But the hotel staff told us the security deposit was hotel policy, and if we don't like it we can go to another hotel. One really wonders that with such a mistrustful and hostile attitude toward customers, why the management and the staff choose to be in the hospitality business. The "super deluxe room" was large but very basic. The room was good value for the discounted non-refundable booking but more than twice expensive for refundable booking. The hotel receptionist wrote wrong date on our breakfast coupon and the next morning the restaurant staff said our coupon could not be used that day. We said we stayed only one night and the coupon was issued at check in. They never apologized for the mistake and the disturbance to customers.
Carmelo C. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
i been staying at n/v for 6 years not 1 complaint

airport link , secure car park friendly staff
8.7
always great ,the place getting very popular all the time , i have recommended many of my friends (please stop calling me Carmelo my name is philip mifsud) thankyou
Sonya N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Best price and suitable for leisure and business t

location , staffs and price
9.3
Best price and suitable for leisure and business travelers because location near by sky train that can connected to another place and reachable from the airport ( Suvannnabhumi ) . The room for standard still looks old but they have cleaners came into my room and clean everyday otherwise they are have market near by in weekend that we can shopping for food etc. Highly to budget travelers .
Kimberly M. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2014
Budget-friendly but many insects

Location, exterior, breakfast
5.3
I stayed 4 days in the hotel. My first room was junior room. It was terrible. The room is the dark and the furnitures are old. The wallpapers on the room is also dirty. But thinking about the price you paid, its okay. On my third night, one of the FO's offered me a free room uograde to deluxe premium. Its newer bur the room size is the same. It also features a key card system. The room is good because we were given a corner room. The big window is really nice. Later that night, i found mosquitos and cockroach in the room, i called the housekeeping to spray some insecticides.the next morning i asked to switched rooms again. Still deluxe premium but this time, room is bigger. But still mosquitos everywhere. i asked for insecticides again but the housekeeper told me they dont have spray for that. I told them how can that happen when someone did spray on my room last night? I called the reception and was told the same thing. I kept on calling for hour until someone sprayed on my room. See? They have but they lied. Staffs are rude. Only one receptionist have been so kind to us. But was not able to her name. The breakfast is okay. To many guest getting on the buffet table. The didning is not big enough to accommodate. Locatin is okay. Theres a family mart and 711across the street but there are not many food stalls in the area.
Sara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful

staffs , price and location
9
Perfect place just drop off Ramkhamheang station then direct to the hotel . Feast check in and out and the room was reasonable with the price . Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful and early booked breakfast is cheaper . All staffs are hospitality and services mind
Clark S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Location advantage depends on train

value for money,
7
Old hotel close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport, but train does not run much and sometimes you cannot get into car when it does arrive. Sweating for 30 minutes waiting for train is not fun. Hotel is good value for money. They have a Food Court that just opened on 4th floor of Train Station. The hotel is cram packed with group tourists, mostly Vietnamese or Chinese. Easy to reach hotel on train, even with baggage, and cost is $1.
Martin S. Business travelers Germany, October 27, 2014
good location

good location, close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport
7.3
hotel close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport, value for money, food too expensive, friendly staff.
Chuengamon H. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2014
Near airport link

cheap and location
7.7
Kiatkuan N. Solo travelers Senegal, October 27, 2014
very convenient location,

easy access to cityrail station , fast check in, value for $$$
7
Room is clean, no complimentary bottled water. everything they provide in the room at a cost, however there is a convenient store at walking distance opposite the hotel I was locked out on the 4th day as I was away on the 3rd night, luckily I met the house cleaning staff earlier and she helped me to open the door so that I could go in to take out my stuff and checked out.
Previous page 2921 - 2930 of 11856 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07