or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15154)
Sort by:
Veronica V. Solo travelers Ecuador, July 13, 2013
Good for the price

location, close to mrt transportation
6.3
The hotel was good. But the travel agency that works inside the hotel next the counter offers bad service, the worst experienxe ever,overpriced and worst service. They cheating the people
Akharacha C. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2013
Cheap and Low Quality

Easy going,Near Sky train,Good Staff
5.7
Very small toon depends on your money. It's ok for small budget
Martin I. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
accessible to train station and some shopping mall
9.7
easy to go downtown and business area.cheap room and food.
Asif B. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2013
really clean and well worth it....

food,location, meeting jinny
10
it was well worth it....Met the most beautiful gal in the world..... had it not been for my stay there ,would not have had the pleasure of meeting her...as far as the hotel goes , excellent
John B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2013
Fantastic, Loved it

The staff, so close to the airport link and comfy bed
8.7
Brilliant. I have stayed there many times now. It is the first place I look when I head to BKK. The staff have always been out standing and are great at remembering your name. I would def. give the staff the credit for my good experiences.
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
uneventful, WHICH IS GOOD!

Location, price , easy in and easy out
8.7
Uneventful, which is very good. No complaints at all about any aspect of the hotel!
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
Easy stay

Price Location Easy in Easy out
8.7
I have stayed here many times and it always meets my expectation to a T. Great hotel! Relaxing!
Yao L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Expensive, everything is about money

need to pay 150 Bhat for one day of Wifi
4.3
Bad experience. I came late for a day, but booked and paid, and when I wnet there, they said I didnt come for the first day and ask me to wait till the guest move out of the room then I can go in.
Breeanna B. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Cheap value for money for the basics!

Very close to airport link!
6.3
I stayed 2 nights, first night I was upgraded. Great basic room. Second night I stayed in my booked room which pretty old but it was as expected for the price. I would stay again as was very close the airport link and very cheap rooms. Rooms seems clean enough.
Erika W. Business travelers Canada, July 12, 2013
decent for price

location to airport link, breakfast, language skills
6.7
pretty good, nice staff, but check out was really slow and very stressful, because I had a flight to catch. missed the train as they had me waiting 15 minutes and was rushing for my flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03