or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16094)
Sort by:
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Good price and easy access.

Easy access, good price and room is satisfactory.
7
The letdowns are there is no free Wifi and they need deposit of THB 1,500.
Clara L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
clean and convenient

cheap, convenient, clean
7.7
generally ok, room was clean and staff was helpful. However we requested for twin beds during our booking but they did not have any available. I think it should indicate very clearly whether or not it is available during booking so that we can select the twin beds or double bed.
Suwaree A. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
nice

located comfortable &clean
8
Ricardo M. Solo travelers Brazil, August 16, 2013
Budget Hotel

Very close to Airport Link
7.3
Jiann W. Solo travelers Canada, August 16, 2013
Better options out there

Right next to the sky train, taxi drivers know where this place is, and the exterior looks grand.
7
The hotel was very deceiving. From the outside and lobby, it looks like a decent place. However the rooms were mediocre and old. Wifi isn't free which is definitely a draw back. Only good thing is that it's located right beside the sky train station and had an express train to the airport.
Morgan K. Groups New Zealand, August 16, 2013
Affordable and good service

Cheap, good location , and friendly staff
8
Good. Affordable and easy to deal with. Big hotel and lots of guests. Friendly and accommodating staff, doesn't have a hard time understanding English :)
Thanuset C. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
Reasonable price with great service

Price, service, location
8
Great service and easy for local transportation to airport and to downtown
Thanarat A. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2013
I like

Cheap cheap cheap
8
I like this hotel because it was very cheap when i book with agoda , the reception is nice, the room was large for this price and its very comfortable to go any where else in bangkok
Marie T. Families with young children Germany, August 16, 2013
It was cheap, clean, affordable

Close to airport and public transport
7.7
It was just for 2 nights so that`s why I cannot say much. I didn`t eat in the hotel. Only sleeping and shower. The area where the hotel is located is not really nice, but if you only want to stay central and close to the airport it is good. The room was clean. Not modern furniture but you are not there to watch the furniture the whole day.
Atitaya N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
cheap and reasonable price

the price is reasonable good acommudation, staff nice friendly and service mind
7.3
i come for overnight to waiting the fight to connect to other country, the room is clean and reasonable price. staff very friendly but delay for check in and check out. the totally is good for the price if i have business to do close the hotel i will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04