Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20964 reviews

11245 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20964)
Sort by:
Renald V. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Always a Good Experience!

Cheap Price Nice Staff Good Locatiob
7
I always use Nasa Vegas services and it never failed me. I always recommend it to my friends and they also liked it ;)
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
You Get What You Pay For, Pt 2

Easy from the airport, price, 7-11 across the street.
6.3
It is a budget hotel on the train line to the airport and it is very inexpensive. Must buy internet and it isn't always too good. Great breakfast buffet. A train and a subway away from much of the city. I stay only when I arrive or leave because it is convenient.
Report this review
Varaporn F. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
Great Price and nicelocation

location , price and staffs
9.3
closed to sky train that so convinient and good place . My stay was good and cleaned room with great price .
Report this review
Sita P. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
cleanliness was acceptable

price , staffs and location
9
I was such a nice experienced with this hotel . Hotel staffs very attentive to us and friendly therefore hotel room was clean and cheapest everything was acceptable for me .
Report this review
Peeradech T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
Need to improve tidy

Location
5
Report this review
Michael Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
so awful

close to the airport link
2.7
This was such an awful experience. The ceiling in the bathroom was rotting and caving in and there were old wooden cabinets covered with dirty lace doilies. I actually couldn't believe it. I booked for four nights and checked out after two. The staff didn't ask why or anything... I assume this happens a lot. For the record, the deluxe rooms look like any mid-range hotel room.
Report this review
Stefanie M. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Convenience but old hotel

near to MRT, covenience store and easy to get taxi
5.7
quite old building with old decoration. staff is friendly and good service.
Report this review
Vinod R. Couples India, July 12, 2014
value for money

its an budget hotel
6
It is an budget hotel and value for money but some rooms are not clean
Report this review
Maya K. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Reasonable price

staffs , price and location
9
The price was reasonable with the room standard room look old but clean I think this is the reason hotel was received negative comments. for me it's good I got the comfy bed and house keeping came to clean my room everyday. I will back again
Report this review
Richard V. Solo travelers Belgium, July 12, 2014
convenient

next to public transport
7
enjoyable
Report this review
Previous page 2971 - 2980 of 11245 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04