or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18657 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18657)
Sort by:
Dimitrios L. Couples Greece, December 26, 2013
Pleasant, no-frills hotel

Close to Airport Sky Link, nice restaurant, English speaking front-desk staff
7
A large hotel that caters to budget travelers. The rooms are average, but there is easy access to the Airport Sky Link and the hotel restaurant is quite good. Beware: the hotel advertises free WiFi, but on arrival they ask 150 Baht for a WiFi access card.
Gordon L. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Another fine stay

Easy access to Suvanabhumi, Getting into town, Amenities
8
Although the hotel itself is a little worm it is ideal for getting to and from the main airport as well as into town due to the Airport Link being next door. Some noise is experienced from trains, ask for a room at the back and high (we were on the 20th floor) to avoid this. All in all a stay with no complaints.
Kiattiyot Y. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2013
quality hotel and friendly staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
My stayed in this hotel was nice and impressive . Hotel located near airport rail link ( Ramkhamhaeng station ) it's easy to get access to the international airport and downtown get off Radchaprarob that a few mins you can reached to Pratinum and central world center of shopping area. The room I stayed in here was clean we got upgraded to super deluxe room from front desk very kind I'm really love to stayed here and the price very cheap and value for money , I will recommend to all of my friends and my family who will come to Bangkok .
Vuiyong A. Families with older children Canada, December 26, 2013
Easy access to the city

Easy access. Good price. Close to city center
6.7
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
good value rooms just 15 minutes from the city

value value value
7.3
Airconditioned room with TV, cupboard, vanity table, fridge and attached bathroom for the price of a bunk bed in a backpacker hostel with common (shared) toilets. Enough said
Josue E. Business travelers Philippines, December 26, 2013
Both inspiring and frustrating!

accessiblity from the airport, shopping malls, and business centers; friendly atmosphere; lastly, we've been safe and secured
7.7
Our entire stay here at this hotel has been relaxing, comforting, memorable, and awesome! Yet, there were times that we didn't expect to experience undesirable observations such as: moody and frowning faces of some waitresses at the hotel's restaurant; customer unfriendly approach at the reception counter, and when we extend our stay at the hotel we need to check out at 12:00 noon and then wait up to 3PM to find out the new assigned room which is quite inconvenient on our part...We hope that the management may review too their policy because we still believe that customer's service is your top priority regardless of any race, creed, and nationality. Thank you!
Tomislav J. Couples Croatia, December 26, 2013
I do not recommend the hotel

sky train station close to the hotel
4
no connection to Don Mueang airport, taxi does not want to drive ... in the hotel do not want to help (almost missed the plane) bad experience at the departure by staff, attempted fraud, deception and lies from a person who sells excursions in the hotel lobby, Mafia between the hotel and the taxi driver who stand in front of the hotel
Atthita K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2013
good price & transportaion

good price
8.7
room not so clean but it's ok when compared with price, and good location close with airport link
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Best value hotel just 15 minutes from city

price price price
7.3
Airconditioned room with TV, cupboard, vanity table, fridge and attached bathroom for the price of a bunk bed in a backpacker hostel with common (shared) toilets. Enough said
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, December 25, 2013
business stay

value for money, great staff, good gym
7.3
I like this hotel thanks to the staff and the price of the rooms, also it has easy access to the airport via airport link, 15 minutes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08