or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17389 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17389)
Sort by:
Skyler Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly

Wifi and ABF have to pay extra
9
Staff attitudes were excellent, we arrived on a early flight and were given a room at 6.30am
Afzal L. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 7, 2013
well it was a great ... time to spend in bangkok

near to airport , frendly staff, exceelent room service
9.3
well it was a great stay in nasa vegas hotel , near to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Intl Arpt ,so I was very easy acess to nasa vegas hotel , friendly staff neat and clean hotel ,also good speed wiify in room and lobby over all it was a great time to spend during my stay in nasa vegas hotel
Roger W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 7, 2013
Very good value and very busy, suited me

Value, location, efficient
8.7
Three day stay, very popular, clean, and efficient. Not luxury but great for stopover or just a few days in Bangkok. I was upgraded so the room was very good.It is a bit of a struggle to get from train station with the building work going on so if you are not so good on your feet you do have to cross a busy road and straddle stone and wires in places. They seem to be constructing a walkway from the station to the hotel. Great value for the money i paid. Don't be put off by the BHT1500 deposit, you get it back. I prefer that to swiping my credit card. Some people do nick things so theft is a big percentage markdown given the cheap rates they are currently charging. I will stay again
Komkrit C. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2013
value for money and so easy to get to BTS

location
7
Theodore J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
Overall a good place, great staff

Staff, price, cleanliness
8
Overall I had a fine time, the staff was good and the breakfast for 140 baht was pretty tasty. Not a bad place to stay, but not much nightlife nearby.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
clean n friendly staff .

value for money,conveniece,clean.
8.7
This hotel is clean n the staff very friendly. The airport link station just beside the hotel. I will comeback again with my family. VALUE FOR MONEY.
Amelia L. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Very cheap hotel near airport link

Near airport link, budget hotel and clean room
6.3
Stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, the arl just 1 minute walk so it's easy to go around bangkok city.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, October 6, 2013
business stay

Value for money, nice staff, easy connection to airport
7.3
PLUS: Value for money, great staff, easy access to airport via airport link, station across the street. MINUS: no free internet!!!!
Alan U. Business travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
This is an ideal place to get to the airport

Shop across the road to buy needs. Comfortable room. Great price
9
We were there for the function of catching the place with out stress the next day and it was ideal. It was also fairly easy to find from Victory Monument although all advice asked for in Bangkok actually put us wrong. We decided to go by advice received back home and it worked.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
A superb value for money stay

Room, food and staff
8.7
I normally stay in cheaper rooms but this room was excellent value for money at a higher price. AS USUAL THE STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS AT ALL TIMES

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02