Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19100)
Sort by:
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2015
Our room was nice and clean,

location , staffs and price
9.3
Our room was nice and clean, very pleasant hotel, with easy access.The hotel is centrally located within a short walking distance from all the main attractions. Breakfast was also very good.Clean room and bathroom.
Vara F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
The breakfast and restaurant service was excellent

nearby sky train , good price and nice stayed
8.7
Everything about the hotel was great. I was given a small room but I asked the reception and they change my room to a very good one which was my reservation. Very good location nearby sky train and directly to airport , Attentive staff, great rooms and facilities.. The breakfast and restaurant service was excellent
Sara S. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
the price is acceptable

location , price and cleanliness
8.3
arrived at 7am and thankful that room was available for early check in, staff were so friendly and helpful, comfortable beds. Excellent position. the location, the way how the staff is dealing with me, they are very friendly, and the price is acceptable We will be back.
Mikael E. Business travelers Finland, June 22, 2015
A clean and practical choice

room size, location, price
4.7
The hotel is situated directly at the airport link BTS, so travel between airport, hotel and downtown is not a problem. The rooms are clean and, for the price, good sized. The check-in and check-out rituals are somewhat chaotic and the staff rather unfriendly. Also, there is a light that is on all night in front of the only window of the room. This is in every room and it can't be turned off. This might bother your sleep. All in all, however, the best value for money I have found in Bangkok hotels yet. Much better than the typical cockroach palaces you get at this price.
Ban C. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Recommend

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
Good
Chua K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Value for money

Location and price
8
this is the 3rd times i stay at this hotel, before this i didn't aware there is other room such as premium and executive type. this time i stayed at premium room type, it is much nicer than the Junior type that i stayed in my 1st and 2nd time. price is not much difference, but i believe it is still much cheaper than other hotel. value for money.
Anna E. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Worst hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ho S. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
only for visitors who want to stay near the airpor

Near airport rail link station and 2 convenience shops
5
Room was not available and I was"upgraded" to executive room. Turned out aircon in the bedroom was not working and I had to sleep on the sofa. Not for light sleeper as the hotel was just next to railway tracks.
Sara S. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
the best hotels in Bangkok and great value for mon

best price , location and clean
9.7
The location is great, easy walk from train station and to all the major sites. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is nice.The hotel was in a perfect location. It was clean and comfortable,One of the best hotels in Bangkok and great value for money.
Wanaphatrisa K. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2015
Lovely stay

The staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is easily accessible. And best of all the food is wonderful
9
My stay was pleasant. The staffs was very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06