Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20989 reviews

11260 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20989)
Sort by:
Wendyvia G. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2016
receptionist do poor job

cheap price,near train station,taxi helper
4
Report this review
Michele R. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2016
Great location, but unorganized

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Report this review
Ratchaneeporn K. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2016
location

location
4.3
i got dirty room
Report this review
Ma R. Groups United Arab Emirates, January 24, 2016
THE WORSTS HOTEL EVER!
3
The staff are rude, the room is dirty and dark no electric connection for charging your gadgets, not value for your money, location is far from city center. No free wifi-internet. They will charge you for a single simple hot water! They not friendly they will not help you with your questions even rude when answering you.checking out is very disorganised. Takes you 1 hour to check out. When you check in they will not provide your requests. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. ZERO STAR HOTEL. MAYBE THEY ARE LUXURY HOTEL 20 YEARS AGO.
Report this review
Rungtawan C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 24, 2016
Good location

Good location
7
My stay was good and easy to get the international airport
Report this review
Hafizah M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2016
2-star hotel rated as 3-star

Strategic location. Near shops, eateries and public transports
7.3
I can sleep and eat.
Report this review
Edward H. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2016
Possibly the worst hotel in Bangkok.
2
I initially booked into this hotel through the Agoda website for 6 nights. The first room I was booked into was so smelly (stuffy;stale cigarettes;etc.).Also the Airconditioning,Tv, and lights could not be switched on. Accordingly, I was "upgraded" to another room which was situated directly over 2 train lines (BTS and the provincial train service),plus a 4-way traffic intersection. All of this determined that I would not be able to sleep at all that night. The next day I requested a move to another room and was told that there was nothing available,so I cancelled my remaining 5 nights, and moved to a REAL hotel.
Report this review
Manod N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2016
“Great overall experience”

staff, service, location
8.7
Had a great stay in Bangkok. Wonderful and helpful staff,clean rooms. Aor and Pra were very helpful with directions and close places for dinner. Was excellent overall stay.
Report this review
Marianne O. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2016
nice location

only the location is good with this hotel because of the train.staff is allergic to smile and the hotel itself is so dark like hallways and the room.
4.7
just ok
Report this review
Chalee C. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2016
“Very family friendly”

hospitality, staff, price
9
I have just stayed here and it is nice breakfast was very good and I know my kids can be loud but the woman at the front desk 'Ple' welcome us with a warm smile and a nice room overall I would come back for sure......
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 11260 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08