Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20959 reviews

11244 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20959)
Sort by:
David K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Bed Bugs

Airport link is the only good thing about NASA Vegas
5.3
Couldn't sleep because of bed bugs. Very rude receptionist.
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Poor bed
3.7
I wished I never stay at this hotel. The lady from reception is very rude. Poor English and they're too busy to care for customers
Report this review
Sandra K. Groups United States of America, December 4, 2015
Warm hearth staff

Maid service, room, price.
9
I was impressed by the maid service, all staffs were polite yet friendly, really very good.
Report this review
Jum S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Great location

service, sky train, location
7.7
One of my favorite spot in Bangkok. Great service, it's near the department store. Taking a few steps to catch a sky train reached to many places in the city.
Report this review
Tan E. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2015
Cheap hotel in good location

Location, Price, Accessibilty
8.3
Have been to Nasa Vegas Hotel for more than 2 times. The general location of the hotel makes travelling within Bangkok easy due to the sky train to various locations and the promotions on Agoda are the main things that attract me to return on numerous occasions. The only setback is the train that arrives periodically within the day and if you are going to be waking up late, the sound of the train works as an alarm in the early morning
Report this review
Mary R. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2015
Best Budgeted hotel

Budgeted Hotel ...Access to all mostly MTR...Silence
9.3
VERY HAPPY
Report this review
Fung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2015
ok

ok
5.3
OK
Report this review
Concordia E. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2015
Nothing free (water, coffee/tea, wifi). Not good

Location nearby the train station.
4.7
Nothing special at the hotel. I pay for wifi still not working properly. Nothing free.
Report this review
Bruce L. Groups Thailand, December 4, 2015
Amazing

Amazing
10
Very amazing clean beautiful
Report this review
Aske A. Solo travelers Denmark, December 4, 2015
Felt scammed

Location
5
Through Agoda , was top search "recommended by Agoda" , special offer 60% discount ! First of all the room was ; small , smell of fungus (you know the smell your wet laundry gets if its not dried properly ) There was a minibar , but no price list. I went and asked in the reception for one and they told me they would fix it right away! I stayed 5 nights , and i didnt even bother to ask again - never got it ! Now the location was good , right next to a station of the airport link with starbucks ;) But there was a big Billboard showing room rates and discount if you booked in later than 6.pm and 2.am (free from memory) So there goes my "cheap room discount haha" By the way , did i mention that to use their wifi they charge 150 baht pr day Conclusion : i was pretty dissapointed
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 11244 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03