or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17306)
Sort by:
Sonya N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Best price and suitable for leisure and business t

location , staffs and price
9.3
Best price and suitable for leisure and business travelers because location near by sky train that can connected to another place and reachable from the airport ( Suvannnabhumi ) . The room for standard still looks old but they have cleaners came into my room and clean everyday otherwise they are have market near by in weekend that we can shopping for food etc. Highly to budget travelers .
Chuengamon H. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2014
Near airport link

cheap and location
7.7
Martin S. Business travelers Germany, October 27, 2014
good location

good location, close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport
7.3
hotel close to train to Suvanibhumi Airport, value for money, food too expensive, friendly staff.
John S. Couples Canada, October 27, 2014
Bad
2.3
We had no hot water, the bed sheets were riped, you had to pay for wi fi. And water. Sky train beside window, stuffy smelling. We asked for assistance and had no reply for power outage and no hot water in shower! Never stay there again!!
Kiatkuan N. Solo travelers Senegal, October 27, 2014
very convenient location,

easy access to cityrail station , fast check in, value for $$$
7
Room is clean, no complimentary bottled water. everything they provide in the room at a cost, however there is a convenient store at walking distance opposite the hotel I was locked out on the 4th day as I was away on the 3rd night, luckily I met the house cleaning staff earlier and she helped me to open the door so that I could go in to take out my stuff and checked out.
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Good Deal for the money

location was good, room was clean, price was ok.
8
It was good but the shower in the bathroom could use some work
Nathamon S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good location

Good location, Good staff and easy go to everywhere.
10
Good location, Good staff, Easy go to everywhere and near airport link go to Suvarnabhumi Airport International.
Luis D. Solo travelers South Africa, October 26, 2014
reasonable location

next to train station
4.3
Did not enjoy my stay, do not like the location, the hotel is old, the room is small but ok, bathroom is very poor, I had no hot water, and the shower is handheld, no bracket to hold the shower. There was a odor in the corridors. Every time I came back to the hotel, a new door card had to be made. The only thing I found reasonable was the gym, which you have to get a voucher to go and if you don't take a towel you have to buy 20bht to "rent" one. If not booked through Agoda room price is supposedly around 3000bht per night, I value it at 3000bht per week. Thank you but no thank you
Joie A. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Breakfast is a plus

Price, Location and Breakfast.
8.7
The new promotion that includes breakfast is remarkable. There's enough choices at a very fair price. Will recommend this to family, relatives and friends.
Raina R. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Cheap, basic accommodations, excellent location

It was super cheap. Located right next to the Airport Link and easy to transfer to the MRT and BTS. Quieter area than the center.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01