Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

janny J. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Place
Stayed here for three nights recently and thought if was great. Nicely updated , comfy beds, nice pool, great location. I would definitely stay here again! Within walking distance to the Airport Rail Link, overall a great experience.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

frederek B. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Really enjoyed my stay
I really enjoyed my stay in Bangkok and really enjoyed this hotel. I will return to Bangkok and without a doubt I will return to this hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Silarat C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pleasant overnight stay, excellent view
Front desk staff - very efficient and courteous, no complaints here. We checked in at a relatively busy time so you might encounter somewhat of a queue when checking in/out if arriving between 3pm-4pm. The woman who checked us in was pleasant and accommodating. Top marks here in terms of ease and efficiency, both checking in and out. Rooms - The corner room was clean and comfortable sum it up good. Nice bathroom, clean bed, and a good view of the city skyline. No complaints here.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

kanyarat H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
good locaction from airport to downtown
This hotel is reasonable for pricing and travelling. The location is the best transfer from airport to downtown. Tourists can go to everywhere in Bangkok form hotel and not far from airport only 30 minute. But there is not much restaurant and shopping center in this area.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Evan D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Accessible and near to train station
The hotel is really good for 1-2 days stay, but not for long stay. It is very easy to find. Have direct access through connecting bridge with BTS station. Located opposite to Family mart and Starbucks. The room is very old, rusty and quite covered with dust. You have to deposit 1000 THB in order to check in
Reviewed May 07, 2016

scott M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
moldy and nasty...but cheap
kinda not near anything but mrt
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Porntip N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cheap, clean hotel
From check-in with the Mon to check-out with Pla, with a staff in between serving breakfast in the Cafe, I was greeted with a warm smile and made to feel special. The room was large and clean and the bed was comfortable.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

sanma D. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good stay
Booked 2 rooms and was very happy with our experience. Rooms were clean and nicely outfitted. good hotel experience. Great location, friendly staff, reasonable rate. I would return.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

ouamporn R. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
A Standard hotel room
Stayed here for four nights as part of my holiday trip. The hotel was of a good standard, staff were all helpful and friendly and the breakfasts each morning were tasty. The Airport Rail Lin is a 5 minute walk away, a great stay and would definitely return.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Kari S. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
Near airportlink
Reviewed May 06, 2016