Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20964 reviews

11244 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20964)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
repeated guest and always good

price , staffs and location
9.3
This is second time that I stayed in this hotel there is nothing problem during my stay. My room was clean and comfy bed. I like their staffs that always friendly.
Report this review
Ada P. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Good budget hotel with nice room

Cleanliness , good price and nice staffs
9.3
it's a good budget hotel in Bangkok this hotel suite for budget travelers because they always provided with cheapest price and cleaned room moreover the location nearby airport link it's convenient to the international airport .
Report this review
Hoa N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 10, 2014
Decent hotel

Cheap price, good location, friendly staff
6
My stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel was ok, not too good. I don't think I would recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Dave F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
good value for the money.

Location, free use of the gym which has lots of machines, and price.
7.3
Good
Report this review
Hardi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
think twice

????
6
Booked 6 days,no reschedule,my fault.think twice before booked it
Report this review
Janny J. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
great price and nice stays

great price , clean room and nice location
9
I am repeated guest in here everything was fne for me as always . Hotel staffs keep amiling to us and clean my room . I love to stay here because it's a nice budget hotel near by sky train very convenient .
Report this review
Worathat J. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2014
reception bad service not smile

location
4.3
im book this hotel for my friend i have booking number but i can not go to meet my friend i already show all everything my email my phone ,my conversation. very bad.
Report this review
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
ok for money

close city line, price ok for hotel
6
the price is ok for the hotel because it is close to the city line so you can get quit fast to the airport or to bkk city. The sauna is not available anymore and nobody could answer if it will every be open again.
Report this review
Brent K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
excelent for money

clean affordable friendly
9
excellent staff...clean room...ac works...best budget hotel
Report this review
Suthat S. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2014
Great.

Nice local place. Great view. Comfort traveling.
7.3
Every thing is okay except a bed is too old. See there next time.
Report this review
Previous page 2991 - 3000 of 11244 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06