Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Petric F. from Slovenia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Hotel is great for money you pay.
Airport link. Nice rooms.
I was staying there a long time. I like it. Especialy now when airport link is opening a new shops. Like it!
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Cecil B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
a good hotel cheap
near sky train cheap room no food no water all things cost money
stay was good but the rip of of asking for 1500 bat to stay on top of room cost to much better 500 bat like most other hotels other than this a good spot for a base camp to visit Bangkok on the cheap ///new walk way out side hotel front to cross Maine road to save dieing on road at ground floor the 1500 bat they ask do not let you take bed and tv home with you if you can seek it past and out front door with out them seeing you they are watching for this 24 hours a day from the down and outs who stay here also so a good hotel at a cheap cost to them that think drink and beer come 1st
Reviewed December 13, 2014

rose S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful
staffs , location and price
It's good budget Hotel with great location that nearby sky train (airport link ) and connected with another line . For standard room are still not renovated . Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful always greeting with smile.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

sandra K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Executive deluxe room that worth for spent an ni
locatin near sky trian , staffs are nice and price
It was a pleasant stay in a brilliant location and convenient .The room was clean and comfortable, Highly recommended to stayed in Executive deluxe room that worth for spent an night.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

PRADIP P. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
nasa vegas is the best option in bkk
value 100 times better as money, location is good and staff performances and cleanness...
I have been into nasal Vegas many times with group of friends and family.... the best option always to choose nasa vegas...
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Michael B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
0.5 Stars
there was no good things
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Orasa T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Location
Location, service, price
We had a good time in Nasa Vegas Hotel. Location is great!
Reviewed December 12, 2014

john G. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
I always tell the truth as it is
Location to sky train from airport
When I first booked nasa Vegas I was impressed I booked a basic room. I have stayed a few times now and increased my room from so called deluxe upward and believe me the rooms get worse. Stick to a basic room if you want to be happy with the value for money it is crazy the more you pay the worse the room. My friend tells me you have to check room first and get a few keys to check because the system the use is absolute rubbish about premier room etc .
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Zeinab A. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
nice hotel
Price, location, comfort
Nasa Vegas is a nice hotel, I recommend it and would stay here again. There is though some smell of mold/moisture but it is because of the climate and if you open the window the smell will dissappear. Clean rooms, sheets and towels are changed on daily basis. Friendly staff but very busy, be sure to make some time for check-out and when you need help. If there's rooms available, the staff will let you check in before 14 o'clock.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Ma. C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
good stay comfortable
friendly staff, porter service
Comfortable and same room given. I will stay here next visit to BKK.
Reviewed December 12, 2014