My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15154)
Sort by:
Thepthira C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
Nice and comfort

Easy to get the bus, boat, and train to downtown and airport
7
I'm very impress with a small budget spent to rest and exercise before going to the airport with the train station near by
Prasong B. Families with older children Thailand, July 6, 2013
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง ร้านอาหารหาง่าย

เจ้าหน้าที่เป็นมิตร ห้องพักสะอาด อยู่ใกล้เมือง
7.7
การบริการดีทั้งเช็คอินและเช็คเอาท์ไม่เกินสิบนาที และการเดินทางที่สะดวก
Mischa G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
A nice stay for a good price

price, location, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed here while primarily exploring other areas of Bangkok. I used the airport link train (right next to the hotel) to get to the other train lines, and from there to the rest of the city. The hotel had a nice lobby. I chose the cheapest room, on the 19th floor. It was not as nice or clean as the more expensive rooms (I think, based on seeing the other floors from the eleveator) but it was good for the price. I think it's priced right. There is a good selection of street food across the street (on the airport link side of the street).
Daniel C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Worth staying

Cheap Nice Convenient
10
Have a nice stay in nasa vegas hotel. Nice polite hotel staffs. Will come back again next time.
Nathan A. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Great location

Location to the airport, easy access to the city, easy to find
8.3
Very happy with this hotel we used it as a stop over, whilst spending a day in Bangkok before our next flight and it was ideal for doing so. We will be visiting again on our return.
Hong L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Clean room but not old fashioned furnishing

direct train to airport and city, and good food around the hotel
7
It was generally good but the wifi is down and through conversing with the staff it seems like the wifi has been down for quite some time. The breakfast is good and cheap. There are better rooms newly refurbished. The level of the room is critical due to the close proximity to the railroads.
Kena N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
Good for transportation

Transportation near subway
8.7
The hotel is near the sky train, I do not like bargaining for taxis in Bangkok, bad experience so I was happy to book this hotel that's right next to the sky train. The hotel is okay for people with kids, I saw a lot of families stay there. The restaurant is okay but there are lots of places around if you don't mind eating on the street side places.
Pramote J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
Close to nightlife

Good location, close to nightlife, easy to access to airport
6.3
So so but i love it . Close to sky train (ramkamheang) . Too busy when you come to check in , it 's crowd. Close to nightlife @ eakamai, sukumvit, thonglor.
Nontalee R. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
good clean hotel and easy to get the location

good staff clean room and fast checkin and checkout
5.3
easy to get from the main road and easy to go to the city by bts and easy to go to the airport by airportlink
Michael W. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Stayed here many times

Location, location, location
7.7
Location was perfect for access to the city and airport. Next to airport link which was cheap and convenient. I always stay here and will always stay here when I visit Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02