Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21737 reviews

11741 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21737)
Sort by:
Owen Y. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Thumbs up for location

staffs , price and location
9.3
Thumbs up for location that nearby airport station that walking distance from there and directed to the hotel . Promotion in Agoda cheapest ever I got the room with back side very nice .The room was clean and comfortable . Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful . Really enjoy here
Report this review
Alice J. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
helpful staffs

location, staffs and price
9.3
Hotel staffs very attentive and friendly , Hotel price was amazing In Bangkok very cheap . Inside the room was acceptable for cleanliness . accessible for another places like downtown and airport great !!!!!
Report this review
Freya L. Groups United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
reasonable price and nice room

staffs , price and location
9.3
reasonable price and nice room ,My room on 18 floor it's clean this floor is no have carpet I love it . Hotel location was perfected nearby transit .we ordered hotel food because it's raining and the taste is good and services from hotel staffs very friendly and helpful I will come back again.
Report this review
Erin M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Old rundown hotel

Location
5
Nasa Vegas Hotel is in a great location. We stayed as we needed somewhere to stay overnight close to the airport link. The pictures on the internet are nothing like the hotel and look very old and are not well maintained. The hotel is very rundown. The food isn't the best, we had the buffet breakfast which was ok, there was a lot of selection but the food wasn't very warm. I wouldn't stay here again. We stayed on the 18th floor as we wanted a quiet room. You can hear very little from outside but the walls are very thin and don't keep out any noises from adjoining rooms, also the internet didn't work on that floor.
Report this review
David Z. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Good when good, whe n not good ......

airport link
6.7
New & pleasant staff on the counter now
Report this review
Mr M. Business travelers Myanmar, September 24, 2014
little old room

water shower system,many room problem
5.7
water shower system no good,,many room,i am change 2 room same,old room,aircon noice at night,use very old air con,all problem is shower room and air con ,thanks mr aung
Report this review
Martin H. Solo travelers Norway, September 23, 2014
The staff is incompetent and lazy

it has a bed, close to airport link and you will hear the trafic.
4.7
I booked 3 nights at Agora. Then I went don't to the reception to extend my stay with another 3 days. Online 500 bath and in reception 700 bath. So I did it online at Agora app. Problem was I hit the Agree button exceedingly and confirmed. Problem was I check in one day prior to my check out. I went down to reception and asked them to help me and change the date. They asked my to contact Agora. Customer service at Agora didn't do anything and didn't send hotel information. I talked to the reception and they said I could stay the 2 nights. Of course I could, I paid for it. When Agora finally did send the hotel information, 2 days later the hotel wouldn't help me. So if you want a bed to sleep in and don't care about quality or the sound from traffic and train, this is the place to stay.
Report this review
Gary W. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Very good stay

Locatio, price, staff
9.3
Great! Just need to upgrade bathrooms
Report this review
Bella V. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
Helpful staffs and heapest price

Price , location and staffs
9.3
Hotel price was amazing Just 17 dollar !!!!! very cheap and hotel staffs very helpful and frinedly My booking is non refundable condition ofcurse I cannot changed anything but the staffs very helpful I booked wrong date they help me get thru agoda to changed into the right one really appreciated .Hotel location was fantstic near by sky trian that esy to get to the hotel from Suvannabhumi airport .
Report this review
Parker W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Location is excellent

price , staffs and location
9.3
Location is excellent. Front Desk staff are excellent, very helpful and good listening helpful and always smiling Housekeeping - very good service! so value for money that I spent . my room was clean and comfy bed only one thing whilst I am in line at frontdesk I saw some guest take advantage from staffs tried to changed booking even it's passed so shame . Everything was fine for me and I will recommend to all of my friends and my family they will come to Bangkok next months
Report this review
Previous page 3031 - 3040 of 11741 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05