or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18102 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18102)
Sort by:
Ana G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2013
my worst accomodation ever

none
3
i have read sad,negative reaction about this hotel but still i gave it a try, it was my 4th travel to bangkok,, i always travel alone so i stayed before at some hostels,,,and i really had a great expiriences from other hostels very nice hostels with free complimentary drinking water,free wifi, free breakfast on theses hostels but when i stayed a nasa vegas "hotel" i thought i would have greater joy because "it is a hotel"...the doormen on duty were unhappy looking, they saw me carrying my heavy luggage but they just looked away and pretend not seeing me having hard time carrying up the stairs my bag(to think iam a lady)..and my room on the 20th floor was " a nightmare" wall paper strip off, the lights were so dim, the toilet hard to flush, the water heater was crazy hot/crazy cold..omg,,worst you can hear all the sounds around, the passing of the train (airport link train) and the local train below,,and the construction noise beside the "hotel"..no free complimentary water, no free wifi..nothing..( one thing was ok, the security guards morning and night shift are very kind and polite).,i wont ever stay at this hotel.never
Aaron Y. Business travelers Canada, November 9, 2013
very welcome and good services

front staff
9.3
we booking this hotel for cheap rate very lucky to got upgrade room.bell boy and front staff is very nice ... good english language and helpful.we will stay there again when come back from krabi.
Charlotte R. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2013
it was great

cheaper, transportation, good
8
The hotel is cheap but the internet is not free, you have to pay for 150 baht a day. if you will not use internet its the best place to stay.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2013
near down town very close train station

near down town, very close train station
8
use to it...its not my first time to check in in this hotel and mostly of the staff become my friend...everything is ok so far.
Phillip A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Good value for the money

Location, easy access, close to bts
5.7
All in all a good hotel and a very good price, lots of noise from the trains though from 5 am - midnight.
Saw C. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Easy access to airport

Exonomic
2.3
Change room cause by bugs, no free drinking water, no wifi.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2013
can rest properly

near downtown near airport
8
use to it...its not my first time to check in in this hotel and mostly of the staff become my friend...everything is ok so far.
Samuel P. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2013
Bad location, slow staff, room ok.

Room quality, lounge, elevators
5
It seemed there were no restaurants or bars in any direction and hotel food was overpriced; the worst that I have had in the last 12 months. The location was far away from city, and it will cost around 4 dollars each way to get into the city, and over thirty minutes of travel. For some reason taxi drivers do not know this location and I had to try four before finding some who would take us there. Hotel only gave us English address so it was not helpful with thai drivers. Deposit was 50 dollars for a 12 dollar room! Not enough staff so lines were long for check in and check out. 5 dollars for wifi that couldn't access all internet sites, so I had to get a refund. Room was adaquete, but overall experience was terrible.
Margarat B. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Good price

Wifi and ABF have to pay extra
9.3
Good priced but no internet , booked on the net supposed to get breakfast included but didn't .Good to stay there.
Apostolos P. Couples Greece, November 8, 2013
cheap hotel near airport

airport link.cheap price.clean
4
nasa is ok hotel for 8 euro.near airport cus the train link is just there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03