Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20975 reviews

11248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20975)
Sort by:
Peeradech T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
Good location for go somewhere by a train

Cheap
5
If you have a limited money, I recommended
Report this review
Hardi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
choose another one

cheap
5.7
Staff like robot not helpful at all.
Report this review
Ada P. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Look old but keep cleaned

cleanliness , staffs performance and price
9.3
we came early then check in time hotel staffs allowed us to check in without extra charged very nice and kind . Overall it's good exprerinced in here My room look old but cleaned I like it .
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2014
great public transit and price

location staffs and price
9.3
good budget hotel with easy for public transit like skytrain and bus stop . My room was amazing I got free up greaded to pemuim room that refurnished with nice atmosphere.
Report this review
Wayne W. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Great budget hotel easily connected to the airport

Staff, Location, Price
8.3
I always stay here but would recommend upgrading to the better rooms. The cheaper rooms could do with decorating and are a little dingy but the bigger more expensive rooms with key cards are superb value for money. Initially I had to move rooms as there was no bath and the staff moved me without a problem. However in the new room there was no hot water due to a fault with the water heater. Although this was sorted out the next day it happened again, which was a shame. I would still go back there though, as the price is right and the staff don't mind sorting out any problems.
Report this review
Hardi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
regret
5.7
Regret.
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Good Budget Hotel And Near A Train Station

Near A Train Station, Very Affordable, Friendly & Honest Staffs
10
It is a recommended hotel for those who want to save money and find a place to stay where it is easily accessible to public transportation. In addition to that, this hotel is located very near to a train station (Ramkamhaeng) that serves Suvarnabhumi International Airport. So, for those individuals who want to experience Bangkok for just a short time, then it is highly recommended. This establishment is well known among taxi drivers, so, one would not find it hard to explain to cab operators. The hotel staff who cleaned my room was very honest. She did not stole my money which i placed on the bed. I noticed that when i arrived to my room, the linens were already changed. I was pleased to know that all my valuables i left inside were intact including money.
Report this review
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
would always go back there

good value for money
8
great location with good access to anywhere in bangkok with bts or airport link great value and good room-friendly staff
Report this review
Sonya N. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Good pice and nice stay

location , price and staffs
9
such a good hotel that nearby airport link and cheapest price . My room was cleaned and comfy bed I like that they are always came into my room for cleaning . I will back again
Report this review
Polpun B. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2014
good location for airport

location, transportation to airport
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 3031 - 3040 of 11248 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06