Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21894 reviews

11843 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21894)
Sort by:
Tapas K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Cheap Price wise -Stinking Old Hotel

Next to Airport Rail, Cheap, Transportation
5
Smelly, stinking
John D. Solo travelers Canada, October 4, 2014
Room cleaning, articles missing

Convenient airport/city connection by SkyTrain (daytime). Rooms clean. Reception efficient.
6.3
This is the second time I stayed here in the last six months. This time I opted for the Junior Room (least expensive). Not recommended. On my checkout day I went for breakfast at 9am leaving articles on the bed. When I returned at 10am the room had been cleaned (checkout is not until noon) and the articles on the bed replaced. Only the next day did I notice my alarm clock and razor and razor blades were missing. The room was spic'n span when I left and nothing was left behind.
Le V. Groups Vietnam, October 4, 2014
Value hotel for travel

good price, good food and close to MRT
7.3
Noah S. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
review of hotel

food, comfy bed, good room service
7.3
Not too bad
Gerrit V. Couples Belgium, October 4, 2014
short stay ok near to airport easy transport

loc transport
8
Prety good
Marisa J. Families with young children Thailand, October 4, 2014
Good hotel value for money

Customer service, location and hotel infrastructure
9
Loved it.
Phanitthat P. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2014
Good

Located near ARL Ramkhamhaeng, nice and comfortable room and the food is good taste.
9.3
It's my top list of hotel when I choose to stay overnight in BKK and the price is good deal.
Julia S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
You get what you pay off.

The best thing about the hotel is the price and convenient location.
6
Considering the price for the hotel, please note you get what you pay for. Basic things such as internet will cost you150baht for 24 hours. In addition the service from the hotel receptionist could have been a little better. However the security guards were very helpful.
Manikanta R. Solo travelers India, October 4, 2014
not bad

clean rooms, spa & friendly staff
6
the rooms are a bit old but cleanly maintained. not a great choice but also not worst choice either.
Manikanta R. Solo travelers India, October 4, 2014
hmm ok

clean rooms, spa & friendly staff
7.3
Previous page 3061 - 3070 of 11843 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05