or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18685 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18685)
Sort by:
James D. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Good budget hotel

Access to airport , price , Clean room
9
Stayed in a deluxe room which was ok but the shower location was placed for Thai people which means you have to duck under the shower head. The bed was, comfortable and clean. Nasa is in a great location right next to the airport link sky train although crossing the road with cases is interesting. overall though a good stay and would come back.
Natthapat A. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2013
cheap hotel

cheap
5
The room was not so clean when i stayed.
Wentao G. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2013
It is worth of the price

Cheap, convenient, comfortable
8
I think this hotel is worthy of the price. It is very cheap. Of course, you can choose expensive rooms. It is very convenient. It is near to the sky train.
Preeda T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2013
Bad service

Easy access to airport and budget
5.7
I stayed in this hotel for many times because this hotel is not too expensive and it is clean so I decided to stay in this hotel again but this time, I got disappointed with this hotel because the room was full of cigarettes smell even I have made intention that I need non-smoking room in reservation form of AGODA. It is suck, I have got sore throat after checking out due to my air allergy. I'll not get back to this hotel again.
Nicole B. Couples Belgium, December 14, 2013
It's cheap but safe n clean! Recommend!

The elevator and the lobby.
9.7
The house keepers were nice and polite. They clean the room and changed our towels every day. The place is very near the Main Street and Sky Train.
Margaret D. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Value for money, convenient location, good food.

as above,
8.3
Relaxing. I had a superior deluxe room. I find the decor old and needs renovation to be clean and modern. Corridor at 11th floor needs cleaning up and painting etc. Carpets need renewing. Needs General maintenance. I wouldn't say its a serious issue.
Johansson P. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2013
Nice hotell for a nice price

Close to skytrain. Clean. Helpful staff
6.7
It was a nice and Clean hotell. Helpful staff. It was perfect for us because we can easy go from that hotell to the shopping area with skytrain or taxi.
Sandi B. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2013
Good price , nice room, easy access to city

Price, room, sky train
9.3
Nice comfortable hotel , right on the sky train line.
Ellenita R. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2013
Good location and value for money

Near airport link and bus stations
8
John L. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Best hotel for the money in Bangkok

price ,comfort and location
7.3
This was a great surprise of me at this hotel ,I thought for the money is would be very poor quality ,but it is not it is a 3 star hotel and has all the amenities you expect from a three star hotel ,They also have an excellent gym and very good front desk,the rooms are a little dated but still comfortable and I believe you can not find better accommodation in all Asia for this money ,so if money is low this is the place to stay,with the airport link across the road [ maybe a problem for some ]25Bt to Phaya Thai you are in the heart of the city and very quickly ,Happy to have found this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07