or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17306)
Sort by:
Nuansamorn O. Solo travelers Thailand, September 22, 2013
Average, good location

good location, good staff, convenient
6.3
First night I requested for quiet room then they gave me a very very small room compare to others room in the same category and did not give me any information. Lucky in the next morning I asked housekeeper and she said that bigger room (almost twice bigger) that I see is in the same category room that I have so I asked for moving and they put me in bigger room. One good thing about hotel is easy to access to many places.
Mario T. Solo travelers Germany, September 22, 2013
Huge Hotel with very friendly staff

Huge, Friendly, Close to a train station
7.7
I enjoyed my stay, yet it is a bit too far off from the nightlife. Guess it must be a perfect hotel for a family as it is close to the Skytrain and you get reach all attractions via train.
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Nice rooms for the price of a hostel

clean, good value rooms & no need to pay for facilities you don't need if all you're looking for is a clean bed and room with attached bathroom
7.7
The Deluxe Premium room is still value for money even though you pay a few dollars more than their Junior room. Updated design, simple and decent sized room for $25ish is not to be scoffed at by any standards, even within BKK where romsa re generally cheap! In fact, you WILL be hard pressed to find better value elsewhere in BKK. I know... I've tried!
Supachate P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 22, 2013
very accessible to airport

budgetable, clean and good staff performance
8.3
Great stay here but fitness center starts at 12PM which was the time I had to check out. So I missed it
Wimalin C. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2013
The train passes often, but it's not bad.

Near by to nightlife area, right next to airport link
8.3
Before booking I was so worried about this hotel regarding to disturbance from the train. I read so many reviews, read it again and again. However, I decided to book it at the end as it's very convenience for my friend and I to go to the airport. The train does pass by very often. Our room is on the side that next to the rail track, however we slept through it. The room is clean but not big (it's just a night and I don't need a lot of space to run around anyway). If I happen to be around that area and need a really cheap room with convenient transportation I will go there again.
Anggit N. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
very cheap and clean

very cheap and
8
hotel is far from nightclub so its so comfortable to take relax after shopping
Natthaphon S. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2013
Good location next to the Airport link

Good location, easy to access transportation and valuable.
7.7
Good room service, all friendly staff except front desk. Check in check out take time.
Kevin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Truly terrible
2.7
you get what you pay for, but this was truly enlightening. I was on the top floor, but the elevator stopped one floor short of mine, and I had to use the stairs. Top floor looks like it was bolted on to add more rooms later. Corridor was dirty, sounds of people shouting at each other and being able to hear everything going on in each room. Arrived at my room which looked like it had been split into three tiny rooms to fit more guests in. Window could hardly be classed as a window. Had to sleep with the lights on it was that uncomfortable. Gave up at 4am, and went somewhere else.
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 21, 2013
satay at nasa always happy

value of money,easy acces to all bangkok,grat location
7.7
no any other hotel in thailand on this price like nasa
Bhatti I. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 21, 2013
this is very good web sight good pannel

this is very good web site i m complete setal
6
i m happy coetesfiedfmplte setesfied with this hotel this is very good site

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04