Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19148 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19148)
Sort by:
Laddawan K. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2014
Fantastic

reception, services, room
10
all of services is PERFECT and Fantastic ..
Platon N. Couples Greece, January 20, 2014
ok hotel close to airport ,transportation

price ,airport proximity , transportation
8
It's a cheap ,good option if you want to stay close to the airport the room was small but comfort , internet is not included in the price overall ok
Dararat S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Comfortable room

Big room, nice design, and nice staffs
8.7
I was stayed in the hotel with my sister for 2 nights , it was good experience with the big room on 19rh floor and with the price that I had paid is really valueable, just sometime I found the hot water it's not convenient. Good location to access to transportation and local food!
Padmaja N. Families with young children India, January 19, 2014
discount

discount & discomfort
7.3
The 55% discount is for the noise made by the frequnt shuttle service. If one is sensitive he/she can not sleep properly. Prefer to ask for rooms opposite3 to the track.
Padmaja N. Families with young children India, January 19, 2014
discount justified

value airport shuttle
7.3
50% discount is justifiable as airport shuttles rattle your sleep during night also. Ask for rooms away from shuttle track.
Tan B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Easy Hotel

friendly hotel staff
9.3
good rate and friendly staff , location is great for sleep and go air port.
Amelia Y. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
value for money and good service

Value for money and easy to get access to public transit
8.7
Our stayed was comfortable amazing ,First of all The hotel price pretty cheap and hotel is located near by airport rail link it's very conveninece to get access to center area and International airport just a few station we can reached the airport. when we arrived at the hotel from Phuket their staff very helpful we came early and check in time 3.00 PM we leaved our luggage with bellboy and registered check in and waiting our room until 3.00 so we come back then the room was ready we love that , the room was clean and comfortable we got lucky to had a room back side the hotel it's very quite .Moreover, they have a mall under construction near by I think will be finish soon .we love their breakfast just 140 baht !! when we check out I forgot my shirt in the room the house keeping called to front desk to informed me to get it back very impressive for their service . I will come back again
Muhammad B. Couples Pakistan, January 19, 2014
1 month for honeymoon

close to airport link,
3.7
It was ok but not good at all. Staff cant speak english at all.Really hard to express what is required. Staff starts knocking at doors at 8 am to clean rooms instead they can wait for guests to wakeup and leave. Internet is extreme slow and expensive.Rooms are too narrow but air conditioned.
Petric F. Solo travelers Slovenia, January 19, 2014
Hotel is a great value for money!!!

Room, breakfast, airport link
9.7
I usualy stay here when I am in Bkk. For the price you get a great room and service.
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2014
Clean but old fashion hotel

Easy to airport
6
Clean and easy to hotel but no free Wifi and not friendly doorman

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C08