arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22016 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

4.3 Soner E.
Turkey
November 13, 2014
checkout tragedy
location price
everything is good about price and location but some staff ruffled date my checkout and was insistent its very wrong.

8.7 Novianti R.
Indonesia
November 13, 2014
it's great hotel
clean hotel, near from public transportation and good facilities

4.7 Bert T.
Singapore
November 13, 2014
very bad internet connection
very bad experience with their internet system n connection..most hotel provide free internet n is very good,but nasa vegas hotel charge for internet n connection is damn bad..imagine how frustrating when u on internet n disconnected every now n then..worst still we pay for it...since they been charging all this while,they should have collect enough to revamp or improve the system

8.3 Deta S.
Indonesia
November 13, 2014
Worth for money
Clean, Near to Skytrain, Cheap
Its nice to stay here and would be stay again here if i go to Bangkok again. But the furniture is quite old and re-furnished with not so elegant colors. The cupboard doors is broken but the hotel staff could fix it. well... though is still comfort to stay in.

9.7 Jose G.
Colombia
November 13, 2014
Escellent
the peaple atention and very good breadfast
Very, very good

6.7 Robert N.
United States
November 13, 2014
Convenient, budget hotel, off the Airport Link.
Price, ease to get to the airport link & clean
not bad, it is a developing area. Soon coming a Starbucks and other businesses.

8.3 Kristian S.
Indonesia
November 12, 2014
good services
good breakfast, nice room, near airport link such a great help.
Awesome! With the low price from agoda.

4.7 Soner E.
Turkey
November 12, 2014
some staff so much mistake
near skyline near center price
Some staf want from me chech out or again chechk inn but she is wrong about date i have pay already but she mix about day

6.3 Cuong V.
Vietnam
November 12, 2014
family
location

7.3 Oleg S.
Ukraine
November 12, 2014
best deal in central bangkok
location, price, bath tub
Just as expected. I always stay here on my business trips to Bangkok that not require a higher quality accommodation.