Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21882 reviews

11835 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21882)
Sort by:
Sonya N. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Greatest price

staffs, price and location
9
its a pleasure to stay at this hotel , Awesome location, rooms were clean and convenient with sky train beside the hotel. The price was excellent that attracted me to booked it . I am satisfied with their staffs always smile and helpful .
Mohammed M. Solo travelers France, September 27, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Good place
9.3
Sawalee V. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2014
connect airport link station

goodarea, near airpor link, cheap and value
6
Michael S. Solo travelers Denmark, September 27, 2014
Decent hotel

Cheap, BTS, Staff
6
Pleasent stay for cheap money
Carol S. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Cheap but nice!

Value for money, quiet, spacious room
6.7
Consider good, although abit out of the way but near to airport link. Now have new shopping center coming up! Value for money!
Tuangsit L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
Exclusive room is very nice

price location room
6
good location, cheap, good room
Kana K. Families with young children Singapore, September 27, 2014
abulous location, rooms and staff very friendly

staffs , price and location
9.3
Fabulous location, rooms and staff very friendly and attentive for our requires . I like the Locatio that closed by aky train and the shopping nearby furthermore it's have street food . If you looking for budget hotel Nasa vegas hotel suite for you ,. Hotel price just perfect and worth for it .
Yukiya H. Business travelers Japan, September 27, 2014
Value for money

Cheap , near from station , big room
6.7
It was vey good . whenever i stayed in Bangkok , I stayed in this hotel because it was very cheap but it was very comfirtable . first of all , it is very big room but it is nt expensive . I cannot be satisfied with this hotel is not free wifi . only this . There are some cheap restrunt around this hotel , but some of them , they tried to cheat foreigner . it is vey bad .
Dexter P. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Friendly staff,clean and tidy room

location , price and staffs
9
Friendly staff,clean and tidy room,good position ,very convinient to facilities I needed to visit,walking distance to train and affordable price.
John L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 27, 2014
Value for money

Location, cheap and cheap
6.7
good A/C and okey bed. Very close from the sky train station but breakfast??... nah~ I'd rather go for a cup noodle at the family mark right next to the hotel.
Previous page 3101 - 3110 of 11835 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04