Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19645 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19645)
Sort by:
David M. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Lied and cheated

Price was good if you got what you paid for.p
3.3
Booked two rooms 1st for son and fiancé one night before they flew to NZ junior room, 2nd room me and my partner 3 nights in bkk. On arrival son to junior room. Us an alleged upgrade they told us repeatedly only one night then to our Deluxe premium (I had got better room for us as 3 nights) Day two son left kept us waiting then taken to our new Deluxe premium room you guessed the junior room. Tried to complain in English no understand so my Thai partner tried and was ignored by reception staff. When we asked to speak to a manager told all in meetings too busy email hotel then ignored again. We left early in horror and astonishment. This hotel is situated on a major junction with a railway which has a level crossing forever beeping and also next to the sky train that passes directly outside the 7th floor windows close enough almost to touch. Sky train is handy if the elevator directly outside worked or the stairs were open to the crossover these are not, you have to try and cross the major inter section with cases. anyone who knows BKK traffic will be aware of these dangers. The pictures on the internet paint this as a great hotel with huge fountains they are about 6 inches high and once beyond the lobby the décor ages. As for the bathrooms...........no comment. I hope this gives an insight to this hotel it is cheap for a reason..............To finish no nearby bars restaurants lots of office buildings car dealerships and building sites just what you need on holiday.
Report this review
David Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Cheap

Best price
9.7
good cheap price , friendly staff and comfort room.
Report this review
Peter Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Helpful welcoming reception staff.

Good room facilities.
8
Breath-taking harbour view. Good Internet facilities Good sized comfortable bed. Able to store luggage on check-out.
Report this review
Cornelis N. Couples Netherlands, February 25, 2014
As always, great!

the room, the value for money and the staff
8.3
As always, it were two ,however short this time, but great stays! we w'll never look for another hotel.
Report this review
Bruno J. Couples Switzerland, February 25, 2014
Perfect location for a stopover

location, near to airport, easy to reach
9
very confortable stay. staff was fast. price - performance is absoluty great
Report this review
Abbas A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
It is a good for the price hotel.

Airport link access
7.7
Good, but they should remove spa, sweeming facilities from their promotion advertisement since they do not function the last two times I stayed in here and thus reduce the nightly rate.
Report this review
Paween P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 25, 2014
Great

Location, staff and food
8
Great stay and great days, I enjoy hotel so much good staff good food good location and cheap price
Report this review
Tibor F. Couples Hungary, February 25, 2014
It is worth the price

Close Airport Link, Cheap, well spoken english
7
Small but tidy room. Very small bathroom. 1000 Baht deposit ?! Bit noisy coz of the trains. (both skytrains and ground trains pass by right in the front of the building) its good for few nights and definitely worth it what u pay for it. I recommend this hotel. Only downside is the internet. U have to pay 150 baht for 24 hours wifi.
Report this review
Siriwachr S. Families with older children Thailand, February 25, 2014
Easy to go to metro

good price
7.7
i can go to university in earnly morning in a few minute and i can go to central by rail link so easy. my family can go around together
Report this review
William D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Inexpensive and convenient.

Close to Ramkhamhaeng Airport Rail Link station. Modern hotel. Clean rooms.
7
The first thing to note is that you are required to pay 1,500 Thai Baht (GBP 30) deposit at check in. No free drinking water in the rooms and bottled water in the room's mini bar is expensive but there is a Family Mart shop opposite the hotel main entrance to buy this. The hotel is located across a very busy road from Ramkhamhaeng station with no street level pedestrian crossing point. There is a footbridge about 70 metres down the road but this may be difficult for the elderly or those will heavy bags. Otherwise the hotel is fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02