Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21745 reviews

11743 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21745)
Sort by:
Ignas P. Solo travelers Lithuania, September 10, 2014
Reasonably priced in a good location

location, staff, price
7
There was a discount going on, so the price for the room was cheap. Hotel is located next to the airport link and not too far from the mall which can be reached by the bus in about 10 min. The 30 days of WIFI cost 650 baht. It was incredibly slow, and sometimes it would just disappear for couple hours. The condominium not far from the hotel had a 30 day WIFI for 450 baht which was about 4 times faster and a lot more stable. The food in the hotel was extremely overpriced. I had a fried rice with vegetables for about 120 baht. The plate had about one small bowl of rice on it. In the mall, not far from the hotel, you could get about twice as much rice for 40 baht, without compromising quality and taste. My room had small bugs, maybe cockroaches, coming onto the table all the time. In conclusion, I would not recommend this hotel, especially if you want reasonably priced food and some kind of working WIFI.
Report this review
Ajchara R. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2014
good location

good location
6.3
It has a very good location. not bad not good
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Denmark, September 9, 2014
Not impressed

Close to BTS, The price
5.3
Report this review
Shiau W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
budget big hotel

budget, big hotel, near railway station
6.3
budget and affortable hotel, value for money, pay less for big hotel.
Report this review
Siri C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Hotel staffs were friendly and attentive

location , staffs and price
9.3
Location suited us as we had numerous business meetings which we accessed easily by taxi. Rooms were clean. Ideal for one business person in Bangkok for a few days. And it was good value for money. Hotel staffs were friendly and attentive I will stay here again .
Report this review
Suree W. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Price was the best

staffs , price and location
9.3
Price was the best we could find for the quality and rooms were nice, bed was very comfortable, clean and good proximity to downtown by sky train it's easy and nice fare . Hotel staffs can communicated in English very well and always smile . Hotel food was tasty and qucik served in the room overall I happy to stayed in here .
Report this review
Che H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Affordable and well located hotel

Affordability, good location and near to airport link train station
7
The hotel is good in terms of affordability, cleanliness and location. It is conveniently located next to the Ramkhamhaeng Airport Link train station. The thing I don't like about this hotel is the way the checkout is done. They keep you waiting and I feel they could do better by either employing more staff or finding a faster way to check out guests who need to leave right away. The other thing I don't like is that they charge 150 Thai Baht for one day usage of internet (wifi). Other than that, this hotel is really good in terms of its price and location.
Report this review
Teresita O. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
Nice Place

Location, rooms, staff
8.3
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We especially loved the fact that it was near the trains
Report this review
Jeniffer P. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Value for Money & Accesible

Its accessible to and from the airport. Breakfast buffet is not that expensive.
7.7
Its quite good!
Report this review
Choong K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Friendly & Good location
7.7
it is a very nice hotel to stay. Will recommend to others.
Report this review
Previous page 3111 - 3120 of 11743 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08