Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

sonya N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
I will always come back here
best price , nice location and hotel staffs
The hotel is walking distance from airport link station and directly to hotel it's convenient and useful .This hotel very valuable for my money always upgraded the room for me. I will always come back here
Reviewed November 25, 2014

AMEET L. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
I have been here twice,loved it every time
1.staff is really polite and helpful, 2.value for money, 3.location
It was really gr8,staff was very helpful,always greet you with a smile first whenever u approach to reception,its best in every aspect except for 2 things,food and internet service,don't know why but i didn't like thr food that much and thr internet service is bit costly and u can't download many things from internet.except for these things this is the best hotel you can get in bangkok :-)
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Pablo G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Hotel was nice, you pay for you pay for.
location,food, guilde were nice and friendly
I wish the room was clean. Bath tub was gross, and my room was clean expect for bottom of the bed wrappers everywhere......its pretty nasty. Good place to stay with friends but I would some where else with family.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

hendra C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
room clean, strategic location, cheap
once a month
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Nalaka G. from Sri Lanka
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice room and has very friendly staff
Staff, spacious and clean
Great, fantastic helpful staff, easy and good value tour booking, spacious room, clean and nice. Good location too. Breakfast not great for vegetarians (eggs were only veg option) but otherwise great! Thank you
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Hironobu S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
accessibility to the airport
easy to access, reasonable room rate, room availability
when i transit to other countries via Bangkok, i often use the hotel because of the airport accessibility. it takes about an hour to get to the hotel from the airport. it's a bit stressful to go to Sukhumvit area by taxi from the hotel because of the traffic, though, when considering the room rate, i always put up at the hotel.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Sucipto A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Cheap Budget Hotel
Close to Public Transport, Cheap and Clean
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Kevin D. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nasa vegas
price price price
Everyting was good except plug in bath did not seal properly told reception but if it was fixed still didnt work
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Evija C. from Latvia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
nasa vegas hotel
sky train
it was ok
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Bhagwan S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location. Rooms are below average.
Location
Stayed for a night, bed was good and clean, toilet is below average. If I just have to sleep it's really value for money.
Reviewed November 25, 2014