Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

kelly C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
cheap
cheap
Reviewed November 19, 2014

robert N. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
If you like to stay far away from everything:-)
prise,
hmm first a get a room and after i speek whit them 1 houer i get a new one not soo bad. i wont to know if sombody from agoda loking upp room or ther only right same about every hotel ...maby good ide to have one how trye to stay in hotel from the staff and then give how manny star...
Reviewed November 19, 2014

chaknarin K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good price.
Nearby airport mrt
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Porntip N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
affordable staffs of hotel and good location
staffs , location and cost
affordable staffs of hotel and good location next to sky train ( airport link ) . we are really appropriated to stayed in here and warm welcome from them with cheapest cost . we will back when we in Bangkok again .
Reviewed November 19, 2014

fong C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in March 2014
OLD HOTEL
CHEAP. NEAR TO AIRPORT LINK
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Andreas W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good connection, but shabby rooms
Connection, price and the trip
Good connection to the airport, but a far Away from the action of the city. The rooms are little bit Shabby, here has been nothing done since they have been established. If ur standard is not that high and u can handle the traffic noise and you got some discount this is ur choice.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Saeed B. from Yemen
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Hotel Status
Rooms Rate, Location, Cleanness
It was very good except the poor wifi services. The Wifi service is very poor in all rooms I had stayed.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Paul S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
great value stay
great gym, good food, cheap stay
Stayed here many times mainly because cheap price with great gym, easy location from airport and city centre being right next to sky train station, however poor internet and old box tv's
Reviewed November 19, 2014

orna N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Hotel staffs very friendly and attentive
location , services and prices
I am solo traveler just need the hotel near the airport to catch my flight so my friends recommended Nasa Vegas hotel for me and it's good 3 stars and provided almost full services . Hotel staffs very friendly and attentive for customers really appreciated that and they are provided promotion for breakfast also unfortunately I left early then I am not have it the room that I stayed was good air-condition, bath tub and tv that all I need .
Reviewed November 18, 2014

sanma D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
One of the good budget hotel in Bangkok
staffs . price and simply
One of the good budget hotel in Bangkok and near by airport link ( sky train ) just right side of the hotel . Reasonable price with quality of the room . We are enjoyed to stay in here outside the hotel their have a benches for sitting and chill it's simply hotel ever .If we come back to Bangkok we will stayed here again .
Reviewed November 18, 2014