Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Paul S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
great value stay
great gym, good food, cheap stay
Stayed here many times mainly because cheap price with great gym, easy location from airport and city centre being right next to sky train station, however poor internet and old box tv's
Reviewed November 19, 2014

orna N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Hotel staffs very friendly and attentive
location , services and prices
I am solo traveler just need the hotel near the airport to catch my flight so my friends recommended Nasa Vegas hotel for me and it's good 3 stars and provided almost full services . Hotel staffs very friendly and attentive for customers really appreciated that and they are provided promotion for breakfast also unfortunately I left early then I am not have it the room that I stayed was good air-condition, bath tub and tv that all I need .
Reviewed November 18, 2014

sanma D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
One of the good budget hotel in Bangkok
staffs . price and simply
One of the good budget hotel in Bangkok and near by airport link ( sky train ) just right side of the hotel . Reasonable price with quality of the room . We are enjoyed to stay in here outside the hotel their have a benches for sitting and chill it's simply hotel ever .If we come back to Bangkok we will stayed here again .
Reviewed November 18, 2014

sita P. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Thankful for front desk that upgraded me
location, new room and good price
Thankful for front desk that upgraded me with my kid to 6 floor they said it's new renovated with flat screen. Hotel staffs are hospitality and helpful . Location just near sky train and reachable from Suvannabhumi airport . we recommended to get the deal from agoda it's cheaper than direct to the hotel .
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Laddawan D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Everything is money even the security deposit box
Food and price.
It was ok. Everything have to pay extra if you need a service such as internet, food, security deposit box $3000 bath for deposit but it will refund when you return the key. We had to pay for the Internet access everyday even if we don't use full day once you start it will expire within 24 hours. They really need more people to work at the front desk so customers can get the services faster.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Davide U. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
The best location possible ...
location, price, transport
The best location possible if you are on your way to int.airport. good connection w bts also. The only one thing not good about my room was little noisy from the railway, but still acceptable. Definitely worth for the price
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Sothun S. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Never disappoint me!
Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort/Standard
I have been staying at Nasa Vegas Hotel every time I go to Bangkok and it surely never disappoint me. The location is just perfect for me as the Ramkamhaeng station is just in front of the hotel. Now they build a sky bridge from hotel to the station so you don't need to cross the busy street anymore. The food is just wonderful for it's Thai authentic dishes. Check in staff still a bit slow even you just want to get your key room. But everything else is good! Now I have stayed at all types of room and have come to conclusion that there are 2 types that worth the money. If you don't need big space but a bit upgrade on the room decoration, Deluxe Premium is the right choice. If you need big space but willing to lose just a little bit of room decoration (which is not really a big deal as it's not very different), then Super Deluxe is the right choice. Will continue stay at this hotel every time I'm in Bangkok.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Sothun S. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Never disappoint me.
Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort/Standard
I have been staying at Nasa Vegas Hotel every time I go to Bangkok and it surely never disappoint me. The location is just perfect for me as the Ramkamhaeng station is just in front of the hotel. Now they build a sky bridge from hotel to the station so you don't need to cross the busy street anymore. The food is just wonderful for it's Thai authentic dishes. Check in staff still a bit slow even you just want to get your key room. But everything else is good! Now I have stayed at all types of room and have come to conclusion that there are 2 types that worth the money. If you don't need big space but a bit upgrade on the room decoration, Deluxe Premium is the right choice. If you need big space but willing to lose just a little bit of room decoration (which is not really a big deal as it's not very different), then Super Deluxe is the right choice. Will continue stay at this hotel every time I'm in Bangkok.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

saowanee V. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
good every thing
cheep ,comfort,near city
Reviewed November 18, 2014

GREGORY C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
great value for money but romm very small
value for money, romm service meals and staff
overall good experience
Reviewed November 18, 2014