or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17360 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17360)
Sort by:
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Not good feeling.

budget hotel , easy excess to airport , cheap food nearby.
4
This is a budget hotel, the room not so clean and old.
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
great location , comfortable room and service

good location , comfortable room , good service , affordable
6
nice and affordable stay at this hotel with pool gym good wifi and restaurant - good location and access to all city areas on taxi or bike and shopping nearby.
Thomas K. Couples Germany, September 18, 2013
Very good value for money

Location, Big Room, Price
9
This time we´ve got a free upgrade to super delux room, what was a very nice, comfortable and big room.
Ruting W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Good hotel & nice staff

The hotel was good enough, cooperative staff and this hotel near to the airport railway link & easy access to public transport
8.3
overall is Ok, the hotel staff was cooperative when I changed my room, quite far from city center but we can access it with airport railway link which easy to go to city center
Sivan L. Business travelers Israel, September 18, 2013
Good if you are between flights

Good location next to Airport Link, Friendly staff, Great Price
6.3
I was there waiting between flights. It's easily reachable from the Airport Link. Staff is very friendly but they want 1500 BAHT deposit in cash - why not use my credit card? I requested a late check-out and they charged me more than the one nighter but that was to be expected. The room is really in bad condition. Bath faucet fell off, no hot waters for three consecutive tries over 20 hours time span, old tv, old remote not working, A/C old and noisy, room is very small, no electric pot, location has nothing to offer in terms of restaurants, massage, shopping, have to drive 30 minutes to the nearest decent ares...really, one of the worse rooms I stayed at, but again - for that price - I could not complain - it is still a very good value for money if I had to compare that to staying in the airport for 20 hours.
Kenneth F. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 18, 2013
Average, very average

close to airport, close to train, good English.
4.7
My room was not clean, The hotel is in a terrible area. But it is on the train line to the airport. The staff came into my room asking me when I was checking out, when I had only been there an hour.
Sebastian Z. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
Not bad, if can change some of the item in hotel

Friendly stuff
6
Jacob L. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
not for recommend

really no have even one thing I can say was good.
5
this hotel is very busy hotel so that is a reason they dont care too much about guests. I had booked super deluxe room but they gave me one very bad, and cheap looking room. even I complained they didnt do nothing. for this prices I had much better hotel room then this in Bangkok.
Wasan R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
Bad room

I don't recommend
4
This time I have got a bad experience with this hotel. They provided me a small room with bad standard room, the air condition was broken and always water was leaking while it was turned on it. The sink was broken because the water couldn't drain and use. The wall was dirty and smell including bed. I slept on bed and scratched my skins due to bed might be not cleaned. Staff at checked out point has no more knowledge of credit card and cause me delay got a money back for a deposit and not receiving it yet.
Amiel H. Solo travelers Israel, September 18, 2013
Typical budget hotel.

The price. The possibility to book on agoda, the staff.
4.7
This is a typical budget hotel. Good price. Nothing special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08