or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18569 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18569)
Sort by:
Nicole B. Business travelers Belgium, November 19, 2013
Good breakfast,location and clean.

Good value for money
9.3
Hotel is located directly near sky train station, good price if you are only there to sleep.
Kim T. Groups New Zealand, November 19, 2013
Good

Clean
9
Sothun S. Solo travelers Cambodia, November 19, 2013
Superb, Worthy

Tidiness, Rate, Location
8.3
Very good! I have been staying here every time I go to Bangkok. It's still best as usual. Highly recommended to all!
Jia N. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Convenient

friendly staff, close to market, close to public transport
6.3
So far we were just get what we paid for. Location was not bad.
Chia T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
You get what you pay for.

Easy to get to airport by train, economical and functional.
6.7
Stayed here several times in different grade of rooms. You get what you pay for.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
great hotel that has the prices of a cheap hotel

friendly staff, great transport links and good value for money
8.3
as always i will be booking again this september when i return as its my first point of call when flying into bangkok and it just would not be the same without a stay at Nasa Vegas
Kia W. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
disaster

the security staff who standby at the entrance is very helpful. only 1 thing.
4
i booked 3 nights stay at nasa vegas hotel. the security who standby at the entrance did impress me with his concern n helpful manner. other staff was friendly as well. the building looks new with its yellow color but not the room. room lighting was poor, toilet bowl with ants, old carpet no kettle, no hair dryer n power supply was cut off on my third night due to maintainance purpose. the receptionist did not inform about the maintenance upon check in and also not concerning why i make a early check out as well
Jia N. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Cheap for Junior room

Cheap, convenient, friendly staff
6
Its cheap for me and my friend during the Bangkok Trip. Location is kind of far from Bangkok centre. Anyhow we manage to access via the walk distance to Airport Rail Link and interchange to BTS. Wifi service is not so well. there is internet cafe nearby
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Good stay, is a good place to stay for small money

Staff are friendly. Great breakfast buffet. Well equiped fitness center.
7.7
First room was smelly. I lost my key and they put me in a larger and cleaner smelling room. The A/C is the culprit when it comes to the bad smells. Great value for the breakfast buffet at onlyor all you can eat with coffee and juices.can't beat that price with this location. I will be staying again for sure.
Sorawut P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 18, 2013
Near Airport link station.

Clean, Good location, Good staff
8
Here is a great location near Sky Airport link, that they plan to improve the walk way to the station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3A03