or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16997 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16997)
Sort by:
Bunseng S. Groups Cambodia, September 3, 2013
Normal, not many perk

Cheap, close to airport rail link, communicative stuff
5.3
it was ok for who want to search for a budget hotel, but be aware, it's quite far from shopping complex, if you take the train it's ok, but if you take the taxi, you're gonna spend lots of money, especially at night.
Philip P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2013
Very affordable. No frills hotel

Location to the train, Very affordable
7.7
The breakfast buffet wasn't Thai and just average. I even preferred the cheap food I bought from the roadside stalls outside.
Thomas B. Business travelers Ukraine, September 3, 2013
Excellent, helpfull reception staff

I liked location, breakfast..
8
Neat no fuss type of hotel..breakfast was excellent and location good for both Business and leisure travellers. convenient for shopping...pubs...and night life.The staff very polite and efficient.
Elizabeth C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Not well organise

Lobby,coffee house and train
5
I had a very bad experience. I check out and they told me the file is not in the room. I did not see any file when I check in. I had to pay as i was late for my flight which i will lose more money and time.
Maneerut M. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2013
Good Hotel to stay short time.

Near Airport link, Near Shopping Mall, Cheap.
6
Good Hotel and cheap. Near sign seeing in Thailand.
Siri A. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2013
very affordable price but very poor service

poor service, cheap, budget
4.3
Only good thing about this hotel is the price versus easy access to sky train to the city. The rest are all bad. Bad attitude staff, dirty room, long queue check-in, poor facility
Apinun K. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2013
friendly service

good service, standard room
7.7
Boodhoo L. Families with older children Mauritius, September 2, 2013
not bad at all as a budget hotel

well located, clean rooms, city view
5
Stay was all right though a bit disappointed as i was not provided with twin beds as requested. no explanation was given. need to communicate more with customers. more facilities could also be envisaged.
Garry H. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Economic, easy access to Public Transport

Easy transportation access, quiet cheap for a hotel, friendly staff
6
although located near city train, i found the location is quiet isolated from tourist and other shopping area. the price is cheap. value for money.
Axel B. Solo travelers Germany, September 2, 2013
Pleasant, and relaxing

Location, friendly staff and value for money
7.3
It was a pleasant, relaxing stay, with no huzzle during check in and check out !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03