Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22249 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Allen K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good for easy access
Good location, easy to access airport link & cheap
It was not bad this time. I have to pay Bth 3000 (US100) for upgrade the room becos first room was very small. Good car parking area.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Oleg S. from Ukraine
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
the best price /location in town
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
just as it was expected... always stay there on business trip to Bangkok
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Oleg S. from Ukraine
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
the best price /location in town
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
just as was expected... always stay there on business trip to Bangkok.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Roger S. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
near skytrain station to airport.
easy access to airport with skytrain. Good value for money.
This time I only had an night stay between an late arravial flight and an early morningflight. Hotell is ok for the price but the check took exremly long time even without any que.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Tanaporn C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Fair
Good quality bed, good location,
Basically good but receptionist not quit respond to your request and recommend , my room quit old , no drinking water supply , I will stay here again just only because if I can not book some where!!! They didn't told us any information when we were check in , most of basic information we have to go down and ask them ( quit pour organize )
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Tuhu D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Hotel near the airport
location, price, staff
This is a very cheap hotel, really easy access to Airport Railing (ARL) station. You can access to city center trough ARL connect with MRT Petchaburi Station. The toilet is clean, but you must pay for wifi connection 60 baht per night per device, so it's quite expensive. If you need internet connection better you buy local number for tourist in Family Mart in front of the hotel.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Mohammed S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location, friendly staff
Livy, fish tank n out side area
Very good
Reviewed November 16, 2014

DK K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
location, cheap, kind
Good!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

LIM C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Average
Good conection to Airport Rail
No comments. We just stay for the night.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

layla C. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Comfortable stay
price staffs and room
Hotel staff provide good service, room clean and comfortable, especially hotel close to sky train which able connect in to anywhere in Bangkok .Comfortable stay, because the room is quite large and Great breakfast
Reviewed November 15, 2014