Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Don A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Why the ridiculous room deposit of 1500 baht
Location
We have stayed here four or five times and the room quality/cleanliness/condition is highly variable. The best part of this hotel is its location immediately by the airport link station. The worst part is very inefficient check out which always takes 10 or more minutes in order to get your 1500 baht deposit back. If you have a pressed schedule in the morning be sure to plan at least an extra 15 minutes in order to check out from this hotel. We have stayed in many other hotels in Thailand and this is the only one with the ridiculous deposit requirement.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

mike S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
good value for the money
location, price, room
I ended up staying 2 weeks here...the room had water so hot I used it for my morning coffee. the room had a small refrigerator. The buffett breakfast is very good. The location is next to the A Link line only 35 baht from the airport. This place is very popular and always has many guests. There is a shopping mall nearby.. I would stay here again.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

PONGRAPEE K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
You get what you pay for
location, number of rooms, parking
I've been here many times and I've tried all room types/rates. 1. Rooms with the lowest rate: Small, dirty, noisy, and they're on the floor where the lift does not operate. Recommended for those who are in transit or visitors who just need a place to keep luggage, change clothes, and take a bath. 2. Rooms with low rate: Dirty, noisy, but quite big. 3. Rooms with medium rate (those with keycards): Clean but small. It's quiet as long as those who paid at this rate are not idiot. Recommended for people who want to take a rest and sleep well. 4. Rooms with high rate: Sure, you'll get the best room; big, clean, quiet, and all you need.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Soner E. from Turkey
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
checkout tragedy
location price
everything is good about price and location but some staff ruffled date my checkout and was insistent its very wrong.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Novianti R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
it's great hotel
clean hotel, near from public transportation and good facilities
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Bert T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
very bad internet connection
very bad experience with their internet system n connection..most hotel provide free internet n is very good,but nasa vegas hotel charge for internet n connection is damn bad..imagine how frustrating when u on internet n disconnected every now n then..worst still we pay for it...since they been charging all this while,they should have collect enough to revamp or improve the system
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Deta S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Worth for money
Clean, Near to Skytrain, Cheap
Its nice to stay here and would be stay again here if i go to Bangkok again. But the furniture is quite old and re-furnished with not so elegant colors. The cupboard doors is broken but the hotel staff could fix it. well... though is still comfort to stay in.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Jose G. from Colombia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Escellent
the peaple atention and very good breadfast
Very, very good
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Robert N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Convenient, budget hotel, off the Airport Link.
Price, ease to get to the airport link & clean
not bad, it is a developing area. Soon coming a Starbucks and other businesses.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Kristian S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
good services
good breakfast, nice room, near airport link such a great help.
Awesome! With the low price from agoda.
Reviewed November 12, 2014