or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14126 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14126)
Sort by:
Joerg W. Solo travelers Germany, May 13, 2013
easily accessable from airport, good value

prime public transport to city and airport
8
makes for a very convenient stopover as you can get to airport within 25 min and to the city as well
Faisal B. Business travelers Yemen, May 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Near 7-11, Family mart, Airportlink
8
Hannu T. Solo travelers Finland, May 13, 2013
Peaceful

Best link to airport,breakfast is great and cheap
8.3
I have been in this hotel for many years and value and staff is great
Hannu T. Couples Finland, May 13, 2013
relaxing

Friendly,breakfast and peaceful
7
Like usually,I like this hotel because it has been cheap for many yearss
Ni L. Couples Myanmar, May 13, 2013
good

clean, near city, near airport link
6
nasa vegas hotel is situated at very good location and clean hotel
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, May 13, 2013
it was ok, the hotel near airport so good

near airport, cheap, friendly are good things from them
6
was good, easy move around and near train station and that is why we are good at move around the city
Evelyn H. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
average hotel

close to suvarnabhumi airport, close to public transport (airport rail), and it is away from town hence it is quiet at night
6.3
the hotel was ok, looked a little old. the furniture in the hotel room looked quite worn and the light in the wardrobe didn't work but as long as the tap, shower and toilet worked, it was fine with me. the bed was clean too so I have no complaints. got the room at a really low rate so I wasn't really expecting much. the close proximity to the airport rail makes it convenient to get to the airport but it's not so convenient when you wanna head to the town area as you have to change to another train and the frequency of the airport rail isn't as high as compared to the bts so you'd have to wait a bit for the train. during the 2 nights that my boyfriend and I stayed there, we took a cab back to the hotel at night cos we just couldn't be bothered to take the train back.
Chi D. Groups Vietnam, May 12, 2013
it is really bad, i will never come again

it is bad in everything
2
It was not informed that we have to deposit. The room is old and dirty Staff are unprofessional, always make mistake, check-in and check out very long This is my first and last stay in this bad hotel
Paul Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Right above metro station

location and room rate
10
The perfect location near airport station. The room is clean and the bed is comfort. Shower and hot water works well.No free wifi ,150 per day.
Amanda V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
You Get A Lot For a Very Affordable Price

Low price per night, professional & courteous staff, great food
9.3
It has been the main hotel I have stayed in since I have been in Thailand for a month. Gorgeous decor, great security/doormen/receptionists (all very friendly, polite, and helpful)(will go the extra mile to assist you), safe place to stay, good selection of various cuisines from the hotel restaurant which is available 24/7, fast internet , housekeeping are very quick about cleaning your room (just be careful like you would at any other hotel, and it was very easy to extend my stay when I needed to. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel to first time visitors to Thailand. It's a good base for everything you want to do in Bangkok since every form of transportation is available at or near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05