or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15435 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15435)
Sort by:
Jon F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Basic, budget and noisy hotel

Noisy and run down hotel. Room rate is very cheap but only good for one night stay before leaving for airport.
5
Somatai R. Solo travelers India, June 30, 2013
it was obsolutely FINE!!!

Location... food... staff services
7
I would love to stay again in this hotel. I have a good time and the staffs are all friendly and helpful.
Ma E. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
affordable

affordable, accessible and value for money
8
It was a good vacation because it's near shopping area.
Sai A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
good

easy access to airport suvernaburimi
7.3
nice location , train station at the front of hotel, two stop to baiyoke sky tower and 4 stop to air port. hotel is on the main road so is a bit noise when train passing and car.
Sheona Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Best deal budget hotel

location and friendly staff
8
it's good hotel not hostel and staff understand english , friendly - helpful but not too much complimentary.
Pattarapol R. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
BAD

None and none
3.7
Bad
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
I guess you get what you pay for

There was nothing good about this hotel
2.7
Without doubt, this was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. On checking in I was told that there was a problem with the deluxe room that I had booked, but that I was being upgraded to a superior room. If the room that I had was truly a superior room, then I shudder to think what the deluxe would have been like. The room was pokey, the carpet was thin and filthy, the furniture was flimsy and seemed to have been made by a very amateur woodworker, the decor seemed to be an attempt at the psychedelic,the TV was from a lost generation. There was no complimentary water , no tea or coffee maker. Worst of all, the staff were rude and aggressive.
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Normal

Nothing special
4.7
Preeda T. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Cleanness

Cleanness, beautiful and modern room
7
Location of this hotel is closed to "Airport Link Line" that can make us convenient to travel to downtown or International airport. The hotel's room is big and clean.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Great priced place to stay

Location,price and ease of airport access
8.3
Firstly , be aware you do have to pay a room deposit of 1500 baht. I know this is not a common feature of hotels but you will find it in budget Thai hotels. Ok, that's the bad part out of the way so let's get onto the good parts. The hotel is right along side the airport link skytrain at Ramkamhaeng, so you literally come down the stairs and across the road ( dodging the cars )walk up the ramp and you are there. The room I was is was spacious, clean and quiet but the bathroom is a bit on the compact side but covers the required bases. It is a bit out of the way though from everything else which is not really a problem in Bangkok as you just get in a cheap taxi and go, or jump back on the skytrain which connects into the main skytrain system at the end of the line or for a laugh get a motorbike taxi or jump into one of the baht buses. Nana is only about 100 baht away with a good driver so happy days for those folks looking for night life. The room was clean at all times and a friendly 20 baht tip keeps the house maid happy and a clean room . I would recommend you pay the little bit extra though for the larger room like I did as this includes key card entry rather than a key. And yes I would and have recommended this place to my friends to stay in. I never ate here but there is a large restaurant down stairs and a family mart across the road for food and drinks as well as the usual traveller requirements.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05