or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15316)
Sort by:
Mukhtiar S. Groups India, June 27, 2013
All is good

Friendly staff very helpfully
8
It's very great....we enjoy a lot....I preferred m friends to stay there
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, June 27, 2013
Very good value for money

Location, quiet, cheap
8
This hotel is very good value for money. Book online in time and you pay only 450Bath (15USD)! When you lear about transportation its close (200m) to nice boat taxi downtown for 16Bath ( faster than taxi most of the time because of traffic jams. The Airportlink across the street (50m) takes you to the airport in 15-20 minutes and downtown in 5 min. Intenational TV Channels, sport and news. Movies channels running around the clock. I can really recommend this hotel!
Rawin J. Solo travelers Thailand, June 27, 2013
small room for small budget

price, transportation, nightlife
5.7
good for night life but small room. no internet. I stopped by for a business visit and stay over night due to its cheap price. if u have small budget you will like this place
Christopher H. Groups India, June 26, 2013
Not a pleasant stay

Travel agent associated to the hotel was the only good thing
4.7
Not a very nice place, stay was a bit unpleasant - rooms were not very clean and no free wifi... If a place charging a day can offer free wifi, then this hotel charging extra (about 6 dollars a day I think?) for wifi for a less clean room is not really worth it.
Antonio P. Solo travelers Italy, June 26, 2013
good, easy from airport and pubblic trnsport

price, access
4
I just stayed at Naga few days, all time in Bangkok and in the hotel just for sleeping. no bad for the price, but very busy and noisy area and crowded hotel. Few staff speak a little English even at the reception, I have seen some arguments between staff and costumers
Rudolph E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
For the price...you can't beat this hotel anywhere

Close to the area I needed to be in, many restaurants, easy access to transportation
7.7
Stay was fine, check-out took 25 minutes...which really should have been much less.
Christopher H. Groups India, June 26, 2013
Was not a very pleasant stay. Not recommended.

Nice tourist staff, helped go around BKK for a reasonable cost. Some staff were friendly, others not helpful. Trustable enough that they won't try to cheat you with false accusations.
5
Worst thing was the long wait at the lobby for a room to get 'free'. Since we came in at 9.30AM, we were asked to wait until 12PM for a room. When we went back at 12PM we were asked to wait until 3PM for a room, again - this frustrated me a lot and I asked for the manager. Within no time, the staff turned around and gave us a room instantly. Appears like whenever you have an issue, ask for the manager and your problem is solved.
Ondrej M. Couples Czech Republic, June 26, 2013
Close to the airport, clean rooms

Location, price, bathtub
8
Yves N. Business travelers Switzerland, June 26, 2013
value for money

cheap, connectivity, gym
6
Didux Y. Business travelers Germany, June 26, 2013
easy access sky train.

Staying in this hotel and for the money
8
Staying in this hotel and for the money that I paid for my first time in Bangkok was the best.Location is ok for travel it's easy access sky train.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02