Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ngukming Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Room
Location from airport to hotel direct link to BTS
Pretty good
Reviewed November 07, 2014

mike S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
well woth the stay
Location, price of room, newspaper
I liked it,,, the location is along the A link from the hotel,,, after a couple of days I figured out that I could walk to the shopping and small restaurant near by,,for the price I have no complaints... I do think they put too much stuff in the room to buy...
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Akihito Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Easy Access to Suvarnabhumi not to the city
Reasonable Price, Close to a train station, Quiet Area
Everybody says it's close to a train station. Well it is. But one on Airport Link, not on Sukhumvit Line or neither on Silom Line. Aiport Link line comes every 15 or 20 minutes while other lines come twice more often. And all tourist spots are on other two lines which mean it's good to stay here at a night before your departure date only if you have a small luggage because you don't want to carry three heavy luggage by a train.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

imelda T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
so so
near railway station
Not so good, even cheap at least little bit shiny,and smell good.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Manthana S. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Room not clean. Old , bad smell.
Room not clean. In the bath room have alot of mould.Everything in the room very old,very bad smell. I have request no smoking room but in my room had smell. I can not sleep. I have to call house keeping come to change my pillows and blanket but still have smell. I have to open windows whold night.Before I want to stay 10 nights but I have been stay only 1 night and move to another hotel. Never come back again. Very bad hotel.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Michael S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
A Hotel not a Casino Hotel.
1) Accessible to airport link train and buses. 2) Few meters away from The Mall Ramkhamhaeng. 3) good location
The hotel is accessible to airport and other shopping mall via train. The room is nice and every day they change the beddings/towel. The only problem is the shower, no shower holder on bathtab. The lobby, attendants, room rates and foods are ok. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends and families.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Smith V. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Value for money and location
Location, valued, room size
Good value for room price. Room is quite old.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Patrick G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
value for money is good
location is great , room is ok ,staff is friendly though busy
decent t budget stay place
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Patrick G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
value for money is good
location wifi room
was alright
Reviewed November 06, 2014

sonya N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Highly recommended to all budget travelers
location , price and room
Highly recommended to all budget travelers whose need to saving money and looking for a good place for stayed nearby sky-train and direct to the airport ; moreover Opposite site have some local market in weekend that help a lot if you need local food.
Reviewed November 05, 2014