Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15609 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15609)
Sort by:
Rachid M. Solo travelers Denmark, June 9, 2014
Good value for the price hotel

Easy access to Airport link
6.7
The hotel is located right next to Ramkamhaeng Airport link station and makes it easy to depature/arrive from the Airport. Friendly and helpfull staff. Basic rooms which can serve as sleeping place especially the Junior rooms. Nearby you have Thai street food stalls which can be enjoyed for a reasonable price.
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Nice Coffee shop and clean room

location , price and bed
8.3
Great budget hotel near by airport link very convenient to get access . I love their restuarant near by lobby area everymonring we are came to drink coffee and have a breakfast . My room on 7 floor new room with free up graded very impress it's clean and comfortable .
Thu V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 8, 2014
It is nice to stay here

transport, shopping mall, friendly staff
6.7
Nikom S. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Clean and good price

Location , staffs and price
9.3
walking distance from the skytrain direct to the hotel .Cheapest price and nice stay that I had really enjoyable with this hotel . good budget hotel .
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Good for stay

location , price and staffs
10
Good buget hotel and clean rooms
Lucille S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Big hotel, good value, nice service

Nice service, excellent food, clean but dingy room
9.3
I was living in a province 7 hours east of Bangkok and came up for a weekend to buy a bicycle. I was on a mission. I arrived around 4:30am for my "first night" in the hotel, so all I did was immediately fall asleep. The staff that greeted me in the morning when I checked in were very nice. The floor I stayed on smelled badly when you came off the elevator, like a moldy smell. Possibly they'd had a leak and then it didn't dry out well, I have no idea. My room was small and clean and did the trick for 2 nights. I don't know how central this hotel was as I didn't know Bangkok that well yet. And since I was on a mission for a bike, I simply got a taxi and went straight to where I needed to go. I didn't return till midnight from my bicycle mission and by then was starving, and was surprised I could still order dinner in the restaurant and it was superb! Called it a night and by 6:30am the next morning was out the door to get my bus back to my province. So all in all, for me this hotel was just a pitstop for a place to lay my head. I never got a chance to explore Bangkok nor to figure out how far I was from the hustle of it all. I'd say that I definitely wasn't in walking distance from what I could tell when I took the taxi, but if you are familiar with Bangkok, you can look on the map and check if this is a good location for you. If it is, it's a big hotel, has great service and the rooms though a bit dingy are still clean and you get great value for your money. :)
Peter P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
Very Relaxing

Location,Value for the Money
7
Very Relaxing
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2014
gtreat location

staffs , location and price
8.7
Cheapest price and nice stay and hotel located with perfect location very conveneint to get access I am really happy with this hotel .
Nattha C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
cheapest price and nice stay

price , staffs and location
8
cheapest price and nice place for stay near by airport link . My review overall of this hotel was fine nice staffs and clean room I stayed in 5 floor with back side it's new renovated . recommended for budget travelers.
Verachai P. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Clean and comfortbale

price , location and big bed
8.3
My stay in this hotel was good The room that I recieved it's big more than expected so larged and the bed is big not like my last stay .My room was clean and comfortable stay I like their staffs always smile and friendly .it's worth for 20 dollar that I spent .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01