arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22006 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9 tony R.
United Kingdom
October 16, 2014
Good hotel for cheap stay in bangkok
price/location for airport and access to bts
Nice to see they now have a walkway and escalator from the bts station that takes you to the entrance of the hotel without having to cross the road. looks like a shopping complex across the road is also coming on so area is getting bettet all round. Have stayed here several times now and have no complaints so far. Very good price.

8.3 tony R.
United Kingdom
October 16, 2014
good location to/from airport
location for airport/price and easy access to bts
stayed here again for stopover in bangkok, very good for getting to from airport and access to bts for getting around bangkok. some of the furnishings maybe a little 'tired' but very big room and clean. room service and cleaning staff very good.

9 Joie O.
Philippines
October 16, 2014
Good savings
Value, Location and Room
We were able to avail of the promotion with breakfast and it was good. Nasa Vegas should continue that offer.

7.3 Che S.
Malaysia
October 16, 2014
Cheapest clean hotel in Bangkok
Affordable, good location and airport link train to Bangkok airport
This hotel is the cheapest hotel in Bangkok and is well located. The best thing about this hotel is that it is connected to the Ramkhamhaeng Airport Link train station. This makes it so convenient as it costs only 30 Baht to take a ride from the airport to this hotel (Ramkhamhaeng Station) and likewise 30 Baht for the return journey. The hotel does not provide free internet and they charge an exorbitant 150 Baht for a 24 hour internet usage. It is cheaper to buy a preloaded SIM phone/data card which costs less than this. Other than that, this is a great hotel to stay in because it is incredibly cheap.

3 PALANIVELU A.
India
October 16, 2014
wonderfully location, easy access
room carbed smell bad, everything 👌
Flexibility, friendly and responsibilities

6.7 arini C.
Indonesia
October 16, 2014
Good value for money
Best location, nice staff, value for money
Good location, very near train station, helpful staff & good value for money

7 Chayanee W.
Thailand
October 16, 2014
Value of money, good location of transportation.
Room price, Location, Hotel Building
I was got the upgrade from junior to delux premier room without asking for it and also I had request the corner quiet room with a nice view which they actually gave me, i am really impressed. But the things is the hotel is near to airport link and train so make noise often but at the level we can accept. Also the opposite of the hotel there new local shopping market just open, quite nice but not fully shopped yet but in the future this would be interesting. Hotel building was nice with the old hotel style we did enjoy stay here, the room is pretty old and not so clean but it is cheap price. Check in and Check out are inconvenience you need to wait in a que which taking long time.

6 Athikom S.
Thailand
October 16, 2014
Value for what you pay for
very closed to airport link ramkamhang
It's budget hotel and not bad for what you pay for. This hotel did not provide free drinking water so we need to buy from 7-11 everyday. Water leaking from ceiling in bathroom. Lucky leaking after we done shower and in bathtub. Only funny design for TV set up beside the bed mean we need to turn our head when watching tv all the time. Bed sheet is quite old but clean in old way. I saw other floor with different door design which assumed we get worse room as pay lower rate. Check out very slow as receptionist informed everyone to check out at noon. I just think that not well manage that all guests stood around lobby and wait for them calling to check out. We had check out with big group so messy. Anyway, you could not expect much for small hotel.

9 Jiraporn S.
Thailand
October 15, 2014
Fabulous location,
location , staffs and price
Fabulous location, rooms and staff very friendly and attentive for our requires . I like the Location that closed by aky train and the shopping nearby furthermore it's have street food . If you looking for budget hotel Nasa vegas hotel suite for you ,. Hotel price just perfect and worth for it .

9.3 sonya N.
Malaysia
October 15, 2014
Will absolutely stay there again
location , staffs and price
The hotel is on a very good standard offering the perfect price and honest staffs I gave her money over for deposit she return directly . The breakfast was excellent with various choice. All the staff were helpful. Will absolutely stay there again