or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17295 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17295)
Sort by:
Elijah Y. Business travelers Canada, September 4, 2013
Budget Trip

No free wifi and ABF
9.3
Good value for money. Very good location for main transport. Nice room and quite good breakfast. Very friendly staff. It was just perfect.
Raul I. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
employees are super niceeee....and really helpful.

Excellent staff - Excellent service - Excellent breakfast
9.7
The staff were very informative and made you feel very welcoming , Overall great hotel!!!
Eddy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
satisfied

Clean room, good service, near airport line
9.7
I am satisfied when I stayed at this hotel... Kindly security guards, kindly receptionist, good service, near public transportation to airport.. but.. beware..!! there is any claim/fine if guest make stuff is broken.. so we have to watch stuff in your room.. report first..!! before we use that room, cause when I stay, there are any broken stuff.. I report first... to avoid any claim for that..
Tatjana V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
bed hard as bricks. all extras must be paid for.

nice staff. clean room
4.3
i really thought the place should not be offered. i will never go there again, and i will not recommend it to anyone. much to far away from the airport, the bed was 100 years old and hard as a brick and there was no free internet anywhere in the hotel. ridiculous.
Jeremy Y. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Location Staff friedlyness

excellent reception and staff attitude
9.3
Enjoyed the full stay and had a great time at Fitness 4th floor. Rooms were clean and comfortable and staff very friendly
Anna I. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
Budget for room only

good condition
9
good for budget trip but have to pay for abf and dinner , location is great for business.
Timothy P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
Great Stay!!!

Friendly staff, cheap rooms, close to train
8
I had a great stay, cheap and comfortable rooms, close to airport link!!!
Hong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
Good for a night of airport transit

Easy access via Airport Rail, comfortable room and bath, but a little bit noisy
7.7
Overall experience is good. The staff upgrade my room to big one. The convenient store is just opposite the hotel side road.
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 3, 2013
fantastic time durring stay at nasa vegas hotel

money value , easy acces to city center , close to airport link
8
my stay at nasa was very comfortable,very easy for all taxi to understand that where is nasa vegas hotel
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 3, 2013
always at nasa b coz can save money in bangkok

near airport , easy acces to city area and shoping area also good for night life
8
my stay at nasa was very comfortable very friendly staf room service is very fast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07