arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22038 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

CHO P.
Singapore
October 17, 2014
Still room for improvement
location, price, friendly staff
I have stayed many nights here. Room is good. But the hot water system is really lousy: either extremely hot OR nothing!

Rungnapha S.
Thailand
October 17, 2014
Great location
Great location

Ong S.
Singapore
October 17, 2014
convenient
Near to airport link, customer service and quiet.

CHAN N.
China
October 17, 2014
not bad not good
cheap price, good location and good for check-in late
according to the price, it is good for check-in late and stay a night and leave early in the morning, the BTS airline is located nearby

nina A.
Indonesia
October 16, 2014
nice place to stay in bangkok
location, price, cleanliness
I had a great time. This was my third stay at nasa vegas. This hotel is just accross the street from BTS Ramkamhaeng and now they have skywalk from bts to hotel. The elevator to bts is just in front of the hotel. The price of this hotel is very cheap. The room is big and clean. The only complaint that i can tell is just check out process is slow. Other than that everything's fine and i always love this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to all of u who come to bangkok. I'll come back to this hotel for sure.

tony R.
United Kingdom
October 16, 2014
Good hotel for cheap stay in bangkok
price/location for airport and access to bts
Nice to see they now have a walkway and escalator from the bts station that takes you to the entrance of the hotel without having to cross the road. looks like a shopping complex across the road is also coming on so area is getting bettet all round. Have stayed here several times now and have no complaints so far. Very good price.

tony R.
United Kingdom
October 16, 2014
good location to/from airport
location for airport/price and easy access to bts
stayed here again for stopover in bangkok, very good for getting to from airport and access to bts for getting around bangkok. some of the furnishings maybe a little 'tired' but very big room and clean. room service and cleaning staff very good.

Joie O.
Philippines
October 16, 2014
Good savings
Value, Location and Room
We were able to avail of the promotion with breakfast and it was good. Nasa Vegas should continue that offer.

Che S.
Malaysia
October 16, 2014
Cheapest clean hotel in Bangkok
Affordable, good location and airport link train to Bangkok airport
This hotel is the cheapest hotel in Bangkok and is well located. The best thing about this hotel is that it is connected to the Ramkhamhaeng Airport Link train station. This makes it so convenient as it costs only 30 Baht to take a ride from the airport to this hotel (Ramkhamhaeng Station) and likewise 30 Baht for the return journey. The hotel does not provide free internet and they charge an exorbitant 150 Baht for a 24 hour internet usage. It is cheaper to buy a preloaded SIM phone/data card which costs less than this. Other than that, this is a great hotel to stay in because it is incredibly cheap.

PALANIVELU A.
India
October 16, 2014
wonderfully location, easy access
room carbed smell bad, everything 👌
Flexibility, friendly and responsibilities