or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15329)
Sort by:
Liam Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Service was good. Mini bar was good.

No free abf and Wifi in public area
8.7
hotel is budget room rate but it's hotel standard not hostel.Room is not big but it's ok for sleep and watch tv , it's good to not stay all day in hotel.
Soonsung C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
good price

price. location. comfort
7.7
Jonathan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Basic, budget but similar to a nice hostel

surrounded by Electicity pylons
5.7
comfortable enough for solo but surrounded by Electricity pylons. very slow checking in and even slower checking out as we have to wait for our rooms to be checked and our deposit to be returned. this was not mentioned before booking.
Ton B. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Services and Friendly staff

clean and good condition for guest
10
hotel is very cheap rate and friendly staff.location is not best but is cheap transport.no free wifi and no ABF complimentary.
Aubrey D. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2013
Worth your money

great location , very afforable, delicious breakfast
9.7
Aditya A. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Clean, good staff Hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, Good Values
8
Colin J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Vaule for money

Central location
7.3
On my recent visit I was allocated a room on the 20th floor, there is no elevator service to this floor (stopping at floor 19). It would seem that the elevator was not the only thing to stop at this floor; room renovations and the smell from the sewage up pipe. either arriving or departing with their 1 night only guests was very uncomfortable. the room was older than that of the rooms that I have stayed at before in the hotel. The partition walls seemed to be paper thin as I could hear every noise from the patrons in the next room; and they were not even that noisy.
Vikram S. Solo travelers India, June 23, 2013
hotel was perfect for value for money

access, cleanliness, comfortness
7
stay was awesome, but only one thing was missing, which was BREAKFAST. I was wondering that if i would have booked directly to the hotel, they would have offered me breakfast. but i booked through agoda, so i didnt get breakfast.
Russawee R. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2013
good price

เดืนทางสะดวก พนักงานบริการดี ปลอดภัย
8
สะดวกสบาย ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง สามารถเดินทางได้หลายรูปแบบ มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน
Sandip R. Business travelers India, June 23, 2013
Rooms are very very old...

Price...Price...Price
6.7
I liked my stay but the room and everything is very old. The room furnitures... bathroom fixtures... carpet... even they dont server free water. Wifi is not free and 150 THB is charged for 24hrs (straight) but can take a monthly one for 600 THB, speed is good enough. You will not fine many street food shop, but there are some opposite to the hotel. The Airport Link Railway is one of the biggest advantage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05