Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16169)
Sort by:
Thi M. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 22, 2013
Good hotel

Convinient , fresh air , near public transportstation
8.7
I am happy when i was there. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. I will come back there.
Vivek N. Business travelers India, July 22, 2013
average hotel not to go with family

location, budgeted and nice exteriors
5
I was travelling with my business associates...thank God for that. The hotel pictures look so nice on the web and the price was so tempting,..., from outside it looks very good , but in reality is a budget hotel. the plus is its location and that rooms are clean even if they are small.
Cun K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Save money, worth

friendly, clean, comfort
7.7
As this is my 1st experience for utilize agoda's hotel offering, excelent! It's worth both for wallet and comfortable the Nasa Vegas give during my stay. All of my doubt caused by the poorly information before was gone as I stepped inside my deluxe room. I like its lay out..simple but effective.
Andreas F. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
good for access to airport

access to airport, value for money
5.3
Easy access from / to airport swarnabumi. Dirty room. if you are allergic to dust, don't stay at this hotel, because the carpet was dirty dusty. it happened to me, I was sneezing all the time, because I am allergic to dust
Asim K. Couples Sweden, July 22, 2013
Comfortable, Value for money

centrally located. Nice rooms. Good hotel ambiance.
7.3
Nice comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. It was good value for money.
Lam N. Groups Vietnam, July 22, 2013
Its value for money. The location is good

Location, Appearance, Professional Staff
7.7
Room was not impressed at all compared to the appearance of the hotel from the outside.
Steve B. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2013
Noisy and poor customer service

Nothing to tout here
3.3
This was a horrible stay. The airport train shuddered by our room hourly. A woman let loose a blood curdling scream in the middle of the night. The front desk was completely unhelpful. They wouldn't give me a decent map, let me use the phone, etc. Internet was an extra charge. All in all, bad hotel. Don't stay here.
Jay A. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
accessible to business district

accessible to airport link
7.3
it was good for people who are out all the time and just need a place to rest
Andreas H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Good and clean hotel room

clean room, fast check in and out, easy for tranportation (near the cityline)
8.3
It's okay if your need is just to sleep after your trip or adventures.
Babu N. Business travelers India, July 22, 2013
very near to airport and very good value for money

Clean, Airport Train
8
Very Comfort, Near to Airport and high value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04