My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15279 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15279)
Sort by:
Angelar P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
Decent place to stay to be close to BTS.

Location to BTS, staff was attentive, breakfast was ok.
5.3
The restrooms were dirty and not cleaned well. Room was old, needs to be updated. We were told we were upgraded, but it was more like a downgrade. 16th floor rooms have not been updated. Hallways were loud.
Andrian T. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2013
2 nights in Nasa Vegas Hotel

receptionist, room cleanliness, view
6
it was a bit uncomfortable when I stayed there, I don't know it was very noisy at night. I had a problem because I had to pay some money for the lost of bottle opener that actually wasn't exist there. Because I asked them to check our luggages, they canceled the payment and they let us to leave without paying for the bottle opener that they said lost. My suggestion for Nasa Vegas hotel, please post the list of materials that you have in every room, so when the guest entered the room they know what things are not exist there to prevent problem at the check out time as I experienced. Thank You..
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Cheap and clean hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, cheap and clean room, easily access to public transport
8.3
I traveled to Bangkok last week with my girlfriend. The hotel is so cheap that there is nothing bad to say about it, except that the room is a bit old. But who cares, as long as it is clean, it worth the money. With only 450baht, we get a very clean and comfortable room, with bath tub attached. The friendly staff had even upgraded our deluxe room to grand deluxe suite. The best thing about this hotel is that it is strategically located beside Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link Ramkhamhaeng station.
Yves N. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 20, 2013
positive free uograde

cheap, arl trainstation, gym
6
Jocelyn P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
Reasonably priced hotel and nice hotel lobby

Easy access to public transport, nice hotel lobby,
6
Hotel lobby is attractive and luxurious style although the hotel is a budget hotel
Jocelyn P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
Quite good hotel

close to local restaurant
6
good for a budget kind of hotel
Evelaine M. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2013
close to public transportation

close to airport rail link, far from city center, no free wifi
8
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, June 19, 2013
Very good value for money

Location, quiet, cheap
7.7
This hotel is very good value for money. Easy access to transportation, 200 m to taxi boat, takes you downtown for 16bath, Aiportlink,across the street, only 50 m. Takes you to airport in 15 min and downtown in 5m. Best equiped fitness gym. among Bangkok hotels (FOR FREE). Good TV, International sport, news and movies around the clock. A big minus with the hotel is that internet is 150bath/day, Stupid! But I really recommend this hotel!
Aiste Z. Couples Lithuania, June 19, 2013
Very cheap hotel, close to sky rail.

Cheap, close to sky rail, clean.
5.7
Matthew C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
right on airport link

close to airport, friendly staff, good restaurants in walking distance
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02