Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21723 reviews

11729 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21723)
Sort by:
Gabriele R. Couples Italy, July 23, 2014
nice position, close to rail link. good thai food

easy to reach, nice restaurant, room clean and nice looking, frendly staff.
8
quiet room, quite confortable but for the mattress that was hard and uneven. acceptable considering the price paid. I think we will consider it for future trips... maybe trying an higher rate room.
Report this review
Poomwarin A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 23, 2014
Value for money

Good service, Value for money, Location
6.3
Report this review
Wannissa S. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2014
Reasonabl and clean room

staffs , price and location
9.3
The price was resonable and grat location that nearby airport link I had noproblem in here my room was comfortable and clean by house keeping everyday . In front dest fast check in and out I spent a breakfast very appreciated that tasty . nothing to complaint my room was in back side so its not noisy I will recommend to all my friends that a good budget hotel .
Report this review
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
price is good. bathroom is poor.

price, location and staff are friendly
7.3
The price is very good. 24 hour mart nearby to purchase your daily need like snack drink other.. Quiet at night but noisy after 8am due to the train and transport they have. I live at level 5 alway wake up at 0800 to 0900 due to it. I prefer sleeping up to 1100 because of the nightlife at bangkok i sleep at 0300 almost everynight. Bathroom suck the water unable to adjust to the temperature i like either too hot or too cool. Deluxe room i stay is cheap but no water boiler provided so i cannot have hot coffee or tea when i wake up every day. I know the price is cheap no free coffee tea and water is ok for me but water boiler must provided. So sad they do not.
Report this review
John O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Free upgraded and good price

staffs , location and price
9
Overall for my reviews with this hotel was good I stayed in 15 floor with free upgraded to Super deluxe room it's large room with sofa I like it. In the Night time I saw many guests hag out the hotel chatting it's cool . I will back again
Report this review
Janice J. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2014
Rude staff and not organize
3
It was really not good to stay . It is very old hotel that needs major renovation. I dont recommend it to anyone due to the frontdesk staff were inorganized. They need proper training on customer handling.
Report this review
Eddie H. Couples Canada, July 23, 2014
I do not recommend that place

Location.
4.3
That hotel looks nice on the pictures and the look from outside looks very nice and luxury until you step in your room. All is old and small room. Staff is polite but you can't find a manager to complain, they hiding the manager saying she is not aback available. I asked where I can find ice ? They said no problem will bring you ice at your room... First time in my life a hotel asked me 60 baht (2$)for a small back of ice.. Ridiculous! Restaurant at the hotel is very expensive.
Report this review
Hidenari T. Business travelers Japan, July 22, 2014
Easy access to two airports

Location, Price, Food court
7.7
This hotel is easy access to two airports. From and to Suvarnabumi Airport, only one train about 17 min by airport rail-link. From and to Donmuoang Airport, use airport rail link,BTS and airport bus A1 from Mochit BTS statio, about 45 min.
Report this review
Sirirat C. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2014
Good place for stay with budget money

price , staffs and location
9.3
Nice for budget traveler like me such a good hotel and clean room. hotel staffs so attentive and friendly. The hotel is not far from the international airport just 3 or 4 station by sky train.
Report this review
Sipo B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
GOOD BUDGET HOTEL

location price and staffs
9.3
Good budget hotel that help me to save money and nearby sky rain. My room was clean and comfy bed. This hotel worth for money but speed of wifi quite slow
Report this review
Previous page 3361 - 3370 of 11729 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08