arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22006 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6 YUKIYA H.
Japan
October 06, 2014
value for money
Cheap , very near from station , buffet breakfast
I stayed in this hotel for 1 week . I could be satisfied with this hotel . First of all , it is very cheap but big room and comfortable room . Only one compliment is not free wifi . It is cost 150B per 1 day or 600B per 1 month . Breakfast is only 180B and it is buffet style . There are so many customers of foreigner . I think it would be 70-80% . There are some cheap restraunt around this hotel but thet try to cheat foreigners . Caution !

4 Keval S.
United Kingdom
October 06, 2014
cheap stay
cheap
Just bearable

7 George P.
United States
October 06, 2014
Not Las Vegas but OK
1. Great location: covered walkway from Rahkamhaeng Airport Link station to hotel; 2. Plenty of food available at the breakfast buffet; 3. Good airconditioning, always important in BKK.
No real complaints. It is an OK place to stay: nothing luxurious but OK if you are outside the hotel most of the time. The location makes it very easy to use the Airport Link and subsequent access to the BTS and MRT for travel around central Bangkok. Staff were a little slow at checkout. Otherwise, an OK stay.

7 Warunee T.
Thailand
October 06, 2014
cheap, you get what you pay.
breakfast, breakfast and location.
only 1 thing really impress me to stay here is the Breakfast, anything else i'm not impress... first of all we check in and they give us a very smelly room! we request Non- smoking room but what we got it just opposite what want so we phone them up to changing the room and have to wait out side the room for almost 10 mins untill staff show up and we get the new room, It was ok,

6.3 Monique K.
Australia
October 06, 2014
The Knights holiday in bangkok
the price was excellent, the staff friendly and the hotel clean
Very good except I ordered room service and never got it , and the beds where very old and uncomfortable I had a spring from the bed imprint in my back that's how bad they were , but in general I can' t complain for the price and the hotel was very clean and the staff extremely friendly

9 Shane E.
Australia
October 06, 2014
my stay at Nasa Vegas
value, easy train access to the airport & easy train access to central Bangkok
More than acceptable in all respects

6 Julia S.
United States
October 06, 2014
You get what you pay off.
The best thing about the hotel is the price and convenient location.
Considering the price for the hotel, please note you get what you pay for. Basic things such as internet will cost you150baht for 24 hours. In addition the service from the hotel receptionist could have been a little better. However the security guards were very helpful.

9.3 peter S.
Indonesia
October 05, 2014
Solo travelers like me no need for a facy room
Location , staffs and price
Solo travelers like me no need for a facy room just clean and good price then I booked this hotel and not dis appointed at all. Hotel staffs very nice and attentive fluent in English . I love it even this is first time to stay in here . Goood budget hotel ever.Connected location between building and shopping mall and station .

9.3 bella V.
United States
October 05, 2014
great price and location
staffs, price and location
This hotel is great with the price and location I always booked standard room because I need to save my money and this otel always provided cheapest price as well. The location just nice too nearby sky train that cn connected easy . For the room look old and clean facilities inside acceptable.

7.7 Jose T.
Guatemala
October 05, 2014
Good place to stay
price, location, easy transportation.
Nice, the staff was not polite