Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

james L.
China
October 26, 2014
Hotel staffs very helpful and friendly
staffs , staffs and staffs
Hotel staffs very helpful and friendly as always I love the location and the most is the price . I was up graded to deluxe premium on 7 floor it's new and clean really appreciated The reason for upgraded from staffs that it's good for my child's Just something they should improve in lobby little hot temperature .

sandra K.
United States
October 26, 2014
just few minutes from sky-train station
location price and staffs
seem like it's famous hotel a lot of the guests in this hotel I think because convenient location and the worth price .Hotel room have so many room type but I need standard room and quality was acceptable . The facility inside not fancy much but have air-con and baht tub that all we need. just few minutes from sky-train station to the hotel .

Dit M.
United States
October 26, 2014
Ok
Price, staff, location
Ok

Chuengamon H.
Thailand
October 26, 2014
Best location
Close to airport link line

Candace C.
United States
October 26, 2014
Disappointed Expectations
Location on Airport Link, good mattress, hot water
The convenience of the Airport Link sky train line was nice, but the station (and all its noise) was RIGHT outside our window. We were grateful that the staff allowed us to leave some of our bags, since we could not check in early. I would expect a hotel catering to airport customers to be more flexible, but perhaps they were simply overbooked. Even when we came back at check-in time, however, we had to wait in the lobby for about an hour with no seats available. When we did get into the room, we were dismayed to see a shared bed for two single guests, peeling wallpaper, and a single outlet for all of our electronics. There was no complimentary drinking water (standard in Thailand). Internet was slow and had to be repurchased every 24 hours. The rooms were cleaned each day, but the "fresh" sheets and towels had holes and stains. The bathroom flooded each time anyone took a shower, though sitting in the tub full of hot water was lovely. The one-day tour we booked through the hotel ended up only being transportation to the place to get the tour and we had to pay as much again at that location. I am well aware that hotels advertise using their best pictures, but the low price compared to pictures and reviews made me think this was a really great deal. Overall, my expectations were sadly disappointed. Had I gone expecting a hostel-quality place I would have been thrilled, but expecting at least the minimum I have experienced in other places in Thailand, I was less than satisfied.

charles W.
United States
October 26, 2014
Great value
Price of the room, 2 minute easy access to the rail link to the international airport, comfortable stay
Value is great if you need a place with easy access to the international airport. This same rail line will link up with subway with a short walk so it provides a good public transportation of the city which is save and very clean. It will not be cheap nor quick way of getting to the tourist areas though. The biggest complaint is the staff opens the window and leaves it open until you return to the room. This lets in A Lot of Mosquitos. This was the biggest complaint by other travelers and ours. The only solution is not allow cleaning service during your stay. Nothing at all around this area. I think we found one 7-11 and some outdoor food stands. The rooms are not updated and the carpet probably needs airing out each day reason for the windows being open.

Paothep A.
Thailand
October 25, 2014
Best Location
Location, Price, Sevice
Very impressive.

Yan D.
China
October 25, 2014
Not recommend
Horrible condition and noisy on air condition, tiny room

Boguslaw T.
Poland
October 25, 2014
transit
location,location,location
it was transit stay on the way to other place so I price quick check in and out

Nimit S.
Thailand
October 25, 2014
excellent
location reasonable price and room