Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21913 reviews

11856 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21913)
Sort by:
Carmel G. Couples Malta, August 18, 2014
the hotel is in very good location, i like..

location,value for money,staff very good.
7.7
my stay at Nasa Vegas was very good, the staff great, cleanliness very good, but if I may say, English breakfast, the eggs bacon very cold, need to be improved,so I had breakfast somewhere else. I like the place. Carmel Galea.
Report this review
Pascal P. Couples France, August 18, 2014
good location

Near Aiport Link , direct line to airport direct line to down town
5.7
Report this review
Phatchariya W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 18, 2014
Good

Good
6
Good
Report this review
Watchariporn N. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2014
Good location cheap

Cheap
7
Report this review
Patcharin B. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2014
My room so clean with sofar and large area

staffs , price and location
9.3
We would like to thank the hotel sincerely for the services they provided us with that were beyond expectations. We would like to thank the reception staff .My room so clean with sofar and large area really happy for it .
Report this review
Joie A. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2014
Usually stays here when in BKK

Location, Price and room
8.3
It's the same as usual but the latest one is kinda noisy. The air-conditioner made a lot of noise. We just stayed for a night, or else we could have switched rooms. So, far it was good.
Report this review
Borreo G. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Its clean and very approaching staff. Near ti market that u can buy a lot of nice foods and fruits. Near in bus stop, train and mrt. Very convenient for me
8.7
Report this review
Vuthikorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2014
good

Cheap, near sky train, good hospitality
6.7
ok
Report this review
Wanthanee U. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2014
Great Location

Transportation is very convenience as there is the connection way from Airport Rail Link to Hotel by Skywalk. Furthermore, Airport Rail Link is also connected to the city line.
8.7
Reception Front is quite small although the staffs are quite service mind.
Report this review
Cornelis B. Families with older children Netherlands, August 16, 2014
Not again

location, that's it
4
Bad service, we were denied entry as our flight arrived early, so we had to put our bags in a room near the lobby. When we came back at 3 PM (allowed check in time) we were denied entry, staff said we already checked in (??!!), after an hour and talking to the manager we were finally allowed in the room was overfull and our bags were moved
Report this review
Previous page 3361 - 3370 of 11856 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02