My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15171 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15171)
Sort by:
Pongsak P. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2013
Value for money

Competitive price, convenient and fast check-in/check-out
6
convenient with clean room, value for money, price is competitive and it is close to nightlife area
Meena I. Couples Myanmar, June 14, 2013
Simply room and Great location

Simply room and Great location
10
hotel is locate in unknow area but it's middle of downtown and airport.i think it's good for short stay and wait flight.
Genevieve H. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2013
A pleasant surprise

location, lobby, staff
8.7
This was my first booking on Agoda.com and I was extremely happy with the outcome. My husband, myself and my young baby had to travel to Bangkok to get her US passport. I knew that hotels immediately in the vicinity of the US Embassy were pricy, so I was looking for a lower priced option close to the BTS, MRT, or Airport Rail link. Nasa Vegas hotel fit the bill perfectly--it is downstairs and across the street from Ramkanghang station on the Airport Rail link, something I don't think they advertise enough considering Bangkok's notorious traffic congestion. If you fly from Suvarnibhum airport you can get to Nasa Vegas, close to the city center, in 20 minutes on the airport city train. It's faster and easier by far than taxi and is perfect for a business traveler with an overnight layover. I was even more pleasantly surprised when we arrived--the guest area, lobby and reception area look spectacularly five star, something you can post on Facebook to look high life for a fraction of the price. The staff was exceptional, always opening the door and smiling at my baby daughter. The rooms themselves were a little less stellar--comfortable, clean, and spacious. They had a bathtub and carpeted floors, both rarities in Bangkok. But they could use some fresh paint. Despite being next to the Airport Rail Link, I did not notice the noise. The room rate did not include breakfast and we only used room service once--it was fast and good, but a bit pricey. Nasa Vegas is across the street from a 24 hour Family Mart and on the opposite corner to several Thai shops and restaurants, but being a family we didn't once explore the nightlife in the area. The downside is the hotel is not exactly close to any major tourist attractions, but you can make the most of it if you know how to use Bangkok's public transport systems. They were doing brisk business and I can see why--the room cost less than a 10 bed hostel on Khaosan Road with hot air (fan) and cold water. I plan to stay again.
Nick B. Business travelers Belgium, June 14, 2013
Bangkok budget hotel

near main street and airport link
9.7
it's near main street , easy to go city and air port
B V. Business travelers Afghanistan, June 14, 2013
"good hotel in this category"

Good location, easy access to airport, worth value of money
6.3
" Its good and nice"
Tawin W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2013
valueable hotel

good location and easy to go around the city
7.7
the staff was very polite and the room was very clean
Suparabhorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 13, 2013
Not impressive

nothing to remember
4
Delano A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 13, 2013
quiet and value for money

best price and quality and location
7.3
as always i stay here and it was a good experience. i would recommend it to anyone. easy access to the Airport rail link which will get you almost anywhere in town.
Faisal B. Business travelers Yemen, June 13, 2013
Good hotel with nice staff

Good location, nice staff, near to BTS
8
Chris A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
Good overnight hotel.

Price, easy access to airport and availability.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07