My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15148 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15148)
Sort by:
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Near to Air Port Link train station, Value for money and comfortable
8
Warren C. Families with young children Thailand, June 11, 2013
Excellent hotel for location and price

location in city, close to everything
9.3
The hotel is located in the heart of the city and great value for the money. The hotel is very clean and the staff are polite.
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2013
Great location

location, price, cleaniness
8.3
Christie S. Couples Canada, June 11, 2013
Easy access to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Access to Airport Line and Skytrain, helpful staff, clean room
8
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the members of the staff were friendly and helpful, and we were right near the airport line so we could easily travel to and from the airport and to other parts of the city. We booked through Agoda for the first night and when we wanted to extend our stay it was cheaper to book again through Agoda, as the hotel quoted us a different rate. Doing this, we had to check out and check in to a different room later in the day, but they let us leave our luggage at the hotel. We found the room on the corner closest to the train station to be quite noisy with the morning traffic, and the room we had on the first night was much quieter. No free Wifi, but it is available for purchase.
Ivo P. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
very nice, affordable, close to transport, friendy

very nice, affordable, close to transport, friendy
8
Matt S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
airport stop over

comfortable and clean room, good staff, good acess from outside Bangkok and to airport.
7.3
Satisfactory overall, but check-in was delayed because documentation from Agoda was not up-to-date. the check-in deposit of 1500 baht was an unwelcome surprise.
Hannu T. Solo travelers Finland, June 10, 2013
Nice and silent

Location,price
7.7
Same than usually,I normally stay in this hotel when I will flight somewhere
Tam K. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
clean , location

friendly staff, cleaniness, transportation
8
Linda M. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Value for money

Very good location, 2 minute walking distance from the MRT, large room
7
Its value for money and the loation is very good, only 2 minutes walking distance from the MRT and you can go everywhere in Bangkok
Rob S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
cheap but older shabby room

gym, close to airport link, budget price
6
I got a really old room this time. I've had really nice refurbished rooms here before, excellent value if you get one of those. sometimes a long line and wait when checking in and out. If you're sensitive to noise make sure you get a room on the side of the hotel without the skytrain right next to it. During the week the prices here on Agoda can't be beat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06