or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16997 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16997)
Sort by:
Jose C. Families with young children Guatemala, September 30, 2014
Good place to stay

price, location, easy transportation.
7.7
Nice, the staff was not polite
Anthony A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
middle of nowhere

close to A Link
3.7
Dot expect much. Pictures on site makes this place look better than what it is. There are NO places around to eat but a family mart! Restaurant is not good. 20-30 min crowded train ride away from silom where all the malls and restaurantsee are. Just spend the extra 10-20 dollars and stay in silom for extra convenience and variety.
Grant A. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
You get what you pay for

location. close to suvarnabhumi airport and airport rail link.
3.3
I was to meet my wife at the hotel and i was to arrive 6 hours later than my wife as we came from different countries. I sent the hotel 3 emails to get my wife access to the prepaid room while waiting for my arrival. I told them i would pay the room key deposit when i arrived as my wife only had my credit card details and no thai money. They refused to allow her into my prepaid room because of a room key deposit. When i arrived she had been sitting in the gutter with her suitcases for 10hours as my flight was delayed. As you can imagine i was disgusted at this result after i prepaid, booked under both our names, and sent 3 emails !! I found this totally unproffessional and this hotel is run by amatuers with absolutely NO customer care. Travellers Beware.
Kanna T. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2014
Really a good place to stay in Bangkok

hotel staffs , price and location
9.3
Hotel staffs there are very nice and willing to answer your consultations, and easy to approach Really a good place to stay in Bangkok . we order room service just 15 minutes that I am Counted for me it's pretty quick . Me and My family appreciated with this budget hotel and will come back .
Dexter P. Families with older children Indonesia, September 30, 2014
highly recommended for all budget travelers .

staffs , cheapest price and great location
9.3
Having it's own footbridge to Ramkhamhaeng station was a blessing! Cheap to get around and so convenient! Staff were very helpful and overall it was a great stay! highly recommended for all budget travelers .
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
affordable place to stay

cheap, near A Link train station, clean
7.3
The hotel is very cheap in price, the room is clean but furniture a little old. The staff services are all good. The hotel is located just beside the airport link which is very convenient to go anywhere. below the hotel have a mart and massage centre. Overall worth the penny.
Loregen A. Families with older children Philippines, September 30, 2014
very good

very good
8.3
Very good very convenient
Paothep A. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2014
Best Location

Location, Price, Sevice
8
Very impressive.
Simon Z. Couples Slovenia, September 29, 2014
Good enough

price, near airport link
6
The hotel is large (19 floors), but quite old. It is good enough for budget travellers.
Nikorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2014
Great location, good service, value for money

Location
8.3
Pleasant ! Will be here again and recommend others esp. Who use airport link or bts

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04