Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21723 reviews

11731 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21723)
Sort by:
Sakol S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 19, 2014
good

so good
7
Good
Report this review
Sanoud M. Families with older children Laos, July 19, 2014
Easy access to public transport

good place, close to public transportation Aport shuttle available
8
Report this review
How W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Economical and nice hotel

Near to Airport link, meet my budget, easy access to Bangkok Airport
6
Overall satisfied with this hotel.
Report this review
In T. Families with young children South Korea, July 19, 2014
A good hotel for backpackers

Affordable and convenient transportation and good service
10
Report this review
Dave F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
My Stay

Gym, location next to Airport Link Station, value for money
6.7
Enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Chonthicha M. Families with older children Thailand, July 18, 2014
Very convenience and inexpensive hotel

Inexpensive Next door of Airport Link sky train Easy exit to the city
6.7
It was value for money. I will come back again. You can use airport link train to the airport or connect to the city. Hotel was nicer than I thought.
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Nice big hotel

Location, public transportation availability, cleanliness
3.3
I had a pleasant stay and would eagerly recommend that budget minded visitors to Bangkok spend a few extra "dollars" to upgrade to a very affordable room for any longer stay. Some of the lower priced budget rooms are clean but lack the quality extras that are such a great value here at this nice hotel.
Report this review
Kunihiro S. Solo travelers Japan, July 18, 2014
conveniently located

connect to airport rail link station, budget room rates and reasonably priced breakfast buffet
8.7
Though I like this hotel as it is located to right next to airport link station, I do not like to be asked to pay THB1000 deposit upon check-in though I have paid and held hotel voucher with me. One of the receptionist asked me THB1500 for deposit in cash, some other staff told me THB1000.... Even they do not do foreign exchange at this hotel,I always have to prepare THB1000 in cash when I stay this hotel. I found this is very inconvenient system for voucher holders. What is the meaning of prepaid voucher ? I hope Nasa Vegas hotel management rectify this system not to ask guests to pay THB1000 though they will pay us back when we check-out. And the hotel should provide free mineral waters and electric water boiler for free tea and coffees. My mother who booked a single room at this hotel surprised there was no hair dryer in the room and she surprised further when a receptionist replied there are no hair dryers in the hotel... Very inconvenient for lady guests who prefer to use hair dryer to dry their hairs after taking shower.
Report this review
Tay Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Average

Easy transport, clean with bath tub
7
Overall it is clean. But the aircon was leaking when the temperature was too low. Wifi is not free so you will have to pay for it. However transport train is just beside so it is easy to travel around.
Report this review
Patrick G. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
great location , comfortable room

good value for money
8.3
if you stay a lot in hotels and you pay them too than you will appreciate this absolute value for money hotel in bangkok with great access to all locations there
Report this review
Previous page 3401 - 3410 of 11731 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02