Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Natasha K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
We loved our stay!
The food, the staff and the price of convenience to stay near a station
At such a low price, we were impressed with our lodging. It's totally unreasonable to expect so much from less than SGD$30 per night. Not in the best condition (peeling wallpaper and exposed gum seals) but that didn't bother us one bit since we were out most of the time. As Asians, we found our bed comfortable enough. The breakfast is AMAZING for a 3-star hotel by the way. Also located opposite a convenient store. Staff were also a highlight of the hotel - pleasant and helpful. I think they can improve on lighting because it's very dim in the room. Should I wish to stay in the region again, I'd definitely return to Nasa Vegas. In fact I miss it already!
Reviewed October 19, 2014

ada P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful
location , staffs and price
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful always help us all thing we need . The location nearby airport link opposite the hotel their some market in evening . I really enjoy in short stayed in here it's such a good place .
Reviewed October 18, 2014

janny J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Location is great
location , staffs , price
The price was great for this hotel and cheapest price and free up graded from the receptionist really thankful for them . Hotel situatiated near by sky train that convenient location to international airport or shopping area .
Reviewed October 18, 2014

freya S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
extreamly personal hotel satffs in positive way
location , staffs and price
Great location nearby airport link it's easy to get connected to another places . Hotel price was cheapest and crowded with tourists . extreamly personal hotel satffs in positive way of services
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Donald S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Lousy staff and attitude
at airport MTS station, access to BTS
no laundry service, No currency exchange, no help. Worst hotel stay.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Alison L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good Hotel
Clean,near,easy to go around
Convenient,clean,
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Robert D. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great value for money
Price, location, comfort
Great value for money, on the Skytrain stop from the main airport and comfortable rooms for the price. Have stayed there twice and would recommend for the budget traveler.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

CHO P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Still room for improvement
location, price, friendly staff
I have stayed many nights here. Room is good. But the hot water system is really lousy: either extremely hot OR nothing!
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Rungnapha S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
Great location
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Ong S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
convenient
Near to airport link, customer service and quiet.
Reviewed October 17, 2014