Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16179 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16179)
Sort by:
Churaphon L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2013
budget, location, easy to join airport

near airport link, freindly staf, price
6.7
Good budgets hotel and easy to joins the airport by the airport link.
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
I booked this room via Agoda website. When I arrived, the check-in process is very slow. Then, I got a corner room that is front of Airport Link so I can't get some sleep before midnight. [ Lastest train to Airport is 0:00 ] Finally, I checked out about 11:30.. A staff told me please sit there to wait... pass 30 mins, I went to counter for asking. She forgot my check-out and she just checked out for me in that time
Suntiwat M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 15, 2013
Good location , near sky train

Location, price, staff good. Worth it
6.3
The room quite small but the location very easy to go to city. Price reasonable . Good for short term stay.
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2013
Easy stay. no problems

Price, location, Ease of entrance and departure.
8.7
As always it is easy. Easy in Easy out and room service was quick!
Richo V. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2013
good price

this hotel is very value for your money and good for bacpacker and solo traveler
6.3
it is quiet well and the hotel staff is very friendly..It is just 3 minute walk from Ramkahaeng airport rail link and the security is good
Tweed H. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Affordable, comfortable for short stay

Price, comfort, close to public transport
7.7
Very satisfactory for the price, would stay again for overnight or two nights.
Lim A. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2013
nice location near BTS ramkhamhaeng, cheap & clean

location, cheap, clean
7.3
location very good near BTS, room clean, staff friendly & nice, but it will be great if there's free internet.
Paolo P. Business travelers Italy, July 15, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, Location, facilities

The bed, the sauna, and the train station few hundreds metres away
9.3
Simply Great! Nice room, clean, Great bed. The hotel provides gym, sauna and steam rooms free of charge. The train station is few hundreds metres away from the hotel and it takes 15 minutes to reach the main international airport. The restaurant is fine; the food is ok not madly expensive and the staff is very nice and professional. My room was the basic one but at the same time was of a decent size, clean and nice. Hot water in the bathroom with a large bath tab. The lady who cleaned my room for 8 days was very nice and at soon as I informed her I was leaving the room she promptly went to clean it. What else to say: £7.00 per night. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Faisal B. Business travelers Yemen, July 15, 2013
Nice stay with smile

Near Airport Link, Near to family mart and 7-11
8
Nice and friendly staff Very good location value of money
Martin I. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
Godd facilities

near airport rail link train
9.3
Godd facilities around. Breakfast was 140 bath and Internet 150 bath per day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06