Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

arini C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good value for money
Best location, nice staff, value for money
Good location, very near train station, helpful staff & good value for money
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Chayanee W. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value of money, good location of transportation.
Room price, Location, Hotel Building
I was got the upgrade from junior to delux premier room without asking for it and also I had request the corner quiet room with a nice view which they actually gave me, i am really impressed. But the things is the hotel is near to airport link and train so make noise often but at the level we can accept. Also the opposite of the hotel there new local shopping market just open, quite nice but not fully shopped yet but in the future this would be interesting. Hotel building was nice with the old hotel style we did enjoy stay here, the room is pretty old and not so clean but it is cheap price. Check in and Check out are inconvenience you need to wait in a que which taking long time.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Athikom S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Value for what you pay for
very closed to airport link ramkamhang
It's budget hotel and not bad for what you pay for. This hotel did not provide free drinking water so we need to buy from 7-11 everyday. Water leaking from ceiling in bathroom. Lucky leaking after we done shower and in bathtub. Only funny design for TV set up beside the bed mean we need to turn our head when watching tv all the time. Bed sheet is quite old but clean in old way. I saw other floor with different door design which assumed we get worse room as pay lower rate. Check out very slow as receptionist informed everyone to check out at noon. I just think that not well manage that all guests stood around lobby and wait for them calling to check out. We had check out with big group so messy. Anyway, you could not expect much for small hotel.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Jiraporn S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fabulous location,
location , staffs and price
Fabulous location, rooms and staff very friendly and attentive for our requires . I like the Location that closed by aky train and the shopping nearby furthermore it's have street food . If you looking for budget hotel Nasa vegas hotel suite for you ,. Hotel price just perfect and worth for it .
Reviewed October 15, 2014

sonya N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Will absolutely stay there again
location , staffs and price
The hotel is on a very good standard offering the perfect price and honest staffs I gave her money over for deposit she return directly . The breakfast was excellent with various choice. All the staff were helpful. Will absolutely stay there again
Reviewed October 15, 2014

freya S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
A room is so spacious on 8 or 12 floor
staffs location and price
All staffs were so kind and always said hello. A room is so spacious on 8 or 12 floor It's new renovated . The location was perfectly that near by sky train easy to reach here from the station have the brigde direct to the hotel that help alot . Hotel room was clean and comfortable stayed .
Reviewed October 15, 2014

RAJ K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Best Hotel For Budget Travellers
Easy To reach Airport, Center of the City, Best Staff
This was my 2nd stay of the hotel. Easiest check in. Smiling Desk staff.BTS Airport link station Ram kamhaing by escalators( no walking ), Very clean hotel, guest friendly,Middle of the city and can go any where by Local Train. always stay for short time in this hotel
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Shi L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Cheap Hotel
The staff was friendly, Good location, Price is worth
The location of the Hotel near the new airport and easily access by the train. The room price is very cheap and worth to stay. The staff is friendly as well
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Luigi R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
confortable, and the service is axelent
restaurant, service, room
i only stay for 2 night, the service is very good, and nice restaurant.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Kalakate X. from Laos
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Location
Location, deal and easy access
Location was ok but room so dirty
Reviewed October 15, 2014