Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21728 reviews

11733 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21728)
Sort by:
Ralph C. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, July 11, 2014
Good

Accessible to railway to airport, freindly and respectiful staff, excellent food from restaurant
10
satisfectory
Report this review
Mahdi A. Groups Iraq, July 11, 2014
Not good

Location only
4.7
Super delux !!Rooms so old and not modern , no responsible , didn t have tisue in room , i asked for high floor but they gave me in low floor ...
Report this review
Cherry K. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2014
Good place with budget

location was perfect , hotel room was clean and staffs very friendly
9
It'worth for money that stay in this' hotel it I love the coffee in department store infornt of the hotel closed to the station just 1 dollar wow very nice . Hotel room was clean and comfortable I like it . Highly recommend to all of travelers with budget . it's good place for stay .
Report this review
Jiraporn S. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2014
worth for stay in here

Location staffs and price
9
Great Location and reasonable price I like that hotel is nearby airport link very convenient that easy to reached here and go to the airport. My room was clean and comfortable . I will back again.
Report this review
Jiraporn S. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2014
great service from staffs

Location , price and staffs
8
We followed to our friends recommended and it's not dispointed it's worth for my money that we had spent and received a good room with cleanliness. The receptionist upgraded us to deluxe premium room . we will back for sure
Report this review
Ada P. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Good budget hotel with nice room

Cleanliness , good price and nice staffs
9.3
it's a good budget hotel in Bangkok this hotel suite for budget travelers because they always provided with cheapest price and cleaned room moreover the location nearby airport link it's convenient to the international airport .
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
repeated guest and always good

price , staffs and location
9.3
This is second time that I stayed in this hotel there is nothing problem during my stay. My room was clean and comfy bed. I like their staffs that always friendly.
Report this review
Dave F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
good value for the money.

Location, free use of the gym which has lots of machines, and price.
7.3
Good
Report this review
Hoa N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 10, 2014
Decent hotel

Cheap price, good location, friendly staff
6
My stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel was ok, not too good. I don't think I would recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Hardi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
think twice

????
6
Booked 6 days,no reschedule,my fault.think twice before booked it
Report this review
Previous page 3451 - 3460 of 11733 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04