or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15697 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15697)
Sort by:
Kwee S. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
Easy access to BTS to airport.

near BTS, near airport, near main road.
5
Kimojay Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2013
10 min for check out

cheap - friendly staff
8
we have to wait 10min for check out but staff they try our best , room is ok but not newly , location is great just across street to use sky train.
Ton B. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
City Hotel

location and Air port link train
8.7
we ok with this rate,hotel not too much facilities it's ok for city hotel not resort but if have free wifi in public area will be nice
Jay L. Groups Canada, June 28, 2013
It was a roof over my head for three nights

Cheap promotion rates
4.3
Do not be fooled by the glitzy reception area. It looks upscale, but most assuredly the rooms are not. Two railways run right outside the hotel, one on an old school road sodden track and the Airport Express. Essentially this means hearing them and the accompanying bells and whistles from about 5:30 in the morning to just past midnight. Rooms are VERY dated and smell musty, there are serious issues with air circulation and mildew smells in the lobbies of each floor. Our bathroom tub where we showered leaked constantly as it had rusted through. Also, the bathroom has no fan but rather a window to the outside covered by a screen for circulation. Airport Express is the only railway line that connects to this hotel and you may think this adds to convenience BUT it only runs once every twenty minutes or so and is quite crowded every time I used it. Also, it will cost you 25 baht to get to Phaya Thai, the BTS station it connects to. Housecleaning also is quite noisy with chattering away in the hallway and coming in at about 9am, so not the place to have a sleep-in. Also, if you plan on using Internet, it will be 150baht (5USD) for 24 hours for ONE DEVICE. Also there is virtually nothing in this area so you have to go elsewhere to do and see things. I would not stay here again. 
Rodolphe L. Solo travelers France, June 28, 2013
Nice place to stay few days

Cheap, confortable and good service
7.7
Binbin H. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
This my second time in NV. Great value.

Easy to access airportlink train. Low fee. hotel room.
8.3
This is my second time in NV, great value for your money. Low cost you can get hotel standard. Very easy to access to airportlink train. But you still need to deposit 1500 Tb, and spend time to get them back when you check out. There is little noisy at night, the railway just behind you. For me is ok, but somebody can not sleep well.
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
my first choice of value for money

convenient, next to airportlink station and comfortable
8
Supaporn T. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2013
The hotel adjacent to railway.

Price not too bad. The hotel look big. At the reception always busy.
7.7
Noise with the train ran very hour. The price not to bad.
Aphitchaya I. Families with young children Thailand, June 28, 2013
Difficult

busy
5.7
Pascal R. Business travelers Switzerland, June 27, 2013
Better not stay in this hotel

easy acces to BTS
2.3
Dirty and stinky rooms. Sheets have urin patch asked to change 3times she put new Sheets always urin patch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07