Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21915 reviews

11857 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21915)
Sort by:
Meechai P. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2014
highly recommended executive room

staffs , location and price
9
Higly recommended to all you is executive deluxe rooom this room was high standard and nice facility inside such as hair dryer , kettle , free drinking water , coffee and safety box it's higher price than Junior ofcorse it's worth for it . The most important for me is the location near by airport link moreover the mall is underconstruction nearby and almost done maybe next time it's will be excellent choice hotel
Sanit M. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2014
Easy to get here

staffs price and location
9.3
Easy to get access to public transit like sky train or bus stop and opposite hotel have Faily mart that sell all staffs like snack drinking etc. I love the cheapest price that they are provided and clean room .
Relen E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Good

Transportation
6.3
Good
Alexander L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
gr8 value

location, price and service excellent
8.3
Excellent. Basic room by still good value.
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
No hassle, easy access

4 stations away from airport, easy access to town, cheap and no frills hotel
6.3
No problem checking in and check out. Easy access to town via airport link
Rajan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
value for money hotel

Hotel rates is reasonable. Near train station . Helpful tour desk. which connects to other areas.
6.7
My stay at the hotel was ok. Very cheap but all basic necessity is there. Well connected to other areas by train. There are mini mart and massage opposite hotel. Food centre just few minutes walk.
Somyoth T. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2014
perfect location and nice staffs

location , staffs and price
10
Hotel staffs very helpful and friendly moreover their location just perfect and opposit have Family mart that very convenient .
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2014
Conveninet stay

price . location . staffs
9
Hotel always provided promotion with Agoda that very impress I like to stay in here because it's conveninet for me .Hotel location nearby sky train I always got ot Platinum by sky train . Inside the room was clean and comfortble .evryhting just fine for me .
Gabriele R. Couples Italy, July 23, 2014
nice position, close to rail link. good thai food

easy to reach, nice restaurant, room clean and nice looking, frendly staff.
8
quiet room, quite confortable but for the mattress that was hard and uneven. acceptable considering the price paid. I think we will consider it for future trips... maybe trying an higher rate room.
Wannissa S. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2014
Reasonabl and clean room

staffs , price and location
9.3
The price was resonable and grat location that nearby airport link I had noproblem in here my room was comfortable and clean by house keeping everyday . In front dest fast check in and out I spent a breakfast very appreciated that tasty . nothing to complaint my room was in back side so its not noisy I will recommend to all my friends that a good budget hotel .
Previous page 3481 - 3490 of 11857 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08