Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21762 reviews

11757 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21762)
Sort by:
Hardi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
think twice

????
6
Booked 6 days,no reschedule,my fault.think twice before booked it
Report this review
Janny J. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
great price and nice stays

great price , clean room and nice location
9
I am repeated guest in here everything was fne for me as always . Hotel staffs keep amiling to us and clean my room . I love to stay here because it's a nice budget hotel near by sky train very convenient .
Report this review
Brent K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
excelent for money

clean affordable friendly
9
excellent staff...clean room...ac works...best budget hotel
Report this review
Suthat S. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2014
Great.

Nice local place. Great view. Comfort traveling.
7.3
Every thing is okay except a bed is too old. See there next time.
Report this review
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
ok for money

close city line, price ok for hotel
6
the price is ok for the hotel because it is close to the city line so you can get quit fast to the airport or to bkk city. The sauna is not available anymore and nobody could answer if it will every be open again.
Report this review
Worathat J. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2014
reception bad service not smile

location
4.3
im book this hotel for my friend i have booking number but i can not go to meet my friend i already show all everything my email my phone ,my conversation. very bad.
Report this review
Delano A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 10, 2014
as before good price

price, food and accessibility
6.7
It was very pleasent
Report this review
Satinder S. Solo travelers India, July 9, 2014
Good location budget hotel easy to move around

Location shoping near airport and every body can afford
6.7
Good no complaint service was good friendly staff.
Report this review
Arthur D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Price, LOcation
8
i always stay here in Nasa Vegas everytime i go Bangkok.... Its nice it feels home :)
Report this review
Hardi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2014
regret

cheap cheap cheap
6
???
Report this review
Previous page 3481 - 3490 of 11757 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03