Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19305 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19305)
Sort by:
Frans V. Couples Netherlands, April 28, 2015
great location

friendly staff, location, service
9
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 28, 2015
Location and price but nothing else

Location, location ,price
5
Between the noise of the airco and the trains running outside your window it is hard to get some sleep. The bed doesn't help either with some firm and some soft springs. No water is supplied by hotel, so bring your own. The room is run down and needs to be renovated. Dirty carpet, moldy walls torn bed sheets, stained towels, non-working WiFi. Do yourself a favor and travel one more stop on the Cityraillink and choose one of the hotels in that area. The 100 baht extra will give you a much better room with water and WiFi!
Nesita P. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2015
comfortable stay

clean friendly staff location
8
Comfortable to stay here
Jerldwyn B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
the hotel needs maintenance and renovation

Probably the location is close to the train, some cheap rate on some room, staff was friendly
4.3
I wouldn't say that I enjoyed my stay there, the room looked old, walls was stained, air condition wasnt working properly because it was clogged up with the build up of dust, filter was probably never cleaned from when it was first installed, I know because when the maintenance guy came and had a look at the unit, the filter was covered with thick dark looking dust, so he took off the filters and washed it in the bathtub/shower, when he was finished putting it all back together, the bathroom floor was flooded with water since he didn't put the shower curtain inside the tub while rinsing the filters. I guess you get what you pay for.
Kuoch C. Business travelers Cambodia, April 27, 2015
I'm not get any some help from staff.some are loud

location is easy. hotel ugly.
4.7
Silarat C. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2015
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.

Location , staffs performed , price
9.3
Hotel itself in great location nearby sky train airport link and some shops opposite side , This hotel is budget hotel so we do not expected that much just a room with cleanliness. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Robert T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 27, 2015
Location very nice

low price , location and staffs
9.3
Location is very near to train station, 10 meters away only..!! very convenient.In a great location for me. Lots of space, very clean, well equipped, Good price and nice stayed we will back .
James T. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Location and Value for money

low price , location and staffs
8.7
very functional and comfortable, ideal for me, I loved my stay.Location and Value for money
Lydia B. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
GREAT STAY IN NASA VEGAS HOTEL IN THAILAND

The location is very good, near the MRT station. NASA Vegas is clean and nice place to stay. It is affordable.
8.7
GREAT. I enjoyed my 4 nights, 5 days stay in NASA VEGAS Hotel though I'm alone in my room. I love the atmosphere from the lobby to the restaurant and to my room. The wi-fi connection is good.
Chalee C. Groups Australia, April 26, 2015
Nearby sky train

Location , staffs performed , price
8.7
Great value for money. Buffet breakfast was delicious. Staff were very friendly. Room was very spacious.Very comfortable and convenient,I would defenitely use the hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02