or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16169)
Sort by:
Sanoud M. Families with older children Laos, July 19, 2014
Easy access to public transport

good place, close to public transportation Aport shuttle available
8
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Nice big hotel

Location, public transportation availability, cleanliness
3.3
I had a pleasant stay and would eagerly recommend that budget minded visitors to Bangkok spend a few extra "dollars" to upgrade to a very affordable room for any longer stay. Some of the lower priced budget rooms are clean but lack the quality extras that are such a great value here at this nice hotel.
Chonthicha M. Families with older children Thailand, July 18, 2014
Very convenience and inexpensive hotel

Inexpensive Next door of Airport Link sky train Easy exit to the city
6.7
It was value for money. I will come back again. You can use airport link train to the airport or connect to the city. Hotel was nicer than I thought.
Kunihiro S. Solo travelers Japan, July 18, 2014
conveniently located

connect to airport rail link station, budget room rates and reasonably priced breakfast buffet
8.7
Though I like this hotel as it is located to right next to airport link station, I do not like to be asked to pay THB1000 deposit upon check-in though I have paid and held hotel voucher with me. One of the receptionist asked me THB1500 for deposit in cash, some other staff told me THB1000.... Even they do not do foreign exchange at this hotel,I always have to prepare THB1000 in cash when I stay this hotel. I found this is very inconvenient system for voucher holders. What is the meaning of prepaid voucher ? I hope Nasa Vegas hotel management rectify this system not to ask guests to pay THB1000 though they will pay us back when we check-out. And the hotel should provide free mineral waters and electric water boiler for free tea and coffees. My mother who booked a single room at this hotel surprised there was no hair dryer in the room and she surprised further when a receptionist replied there are no hair dryers in the hotel... Very inconvenient for lady guests who prefer to use hair dryer to dry their hairs after taking shower.
Desiree O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Very good

Room, service and location
9
I always book this hotel when I go Thailand after my first experience there
Tay Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Average

Easy transport, clean with bath tub
7
Overall it is clean. But the aircon was leaking when the temperature was too low. Wifi is not free so you will have to pay for it. However transport train is just beside so it is easy to travel around.
Patrick G. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
great location , comfortable room

good value for money
8.3
if you stay a lot in hotels and you pay them too than you will appreciate this absolute value for money hotel in bangkok with great access to all locations there
Malcolm L. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
quick and basic

location. location, location
5.7
annoying. we needed to upgrade to get the room you advertised
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Cheap and Cheerfull

Cheap,Good Location and Clean
7
Stay was good no problems have stayed in the past and would certainly stay again
Poomwarin A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2014
Value for money

Service Mind Staff, Good Budget, Accomodate
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01