Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22257 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

peter S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Solo travelers like me no need for a facy room
Location , staffs and price
Solo travelers like me no need for a facy room just clean and good price then I booked this hotel and not dis appointed at all. Hotel staffs very nice and attentive fluent in English . I love it even this is first time to stay in here . Goood budget hotel ever.Connected location between building and shopping mall and station .
Reviewed October 05, 2014

bella V. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
great price and location
staffs, price and location
This hotel is great with the price and location I always booked standard room because I need to save my money and this otel always provided cheapest price as well. The location just nice too nearby sky train that cn connected easy . For the room look old and clean facilities inside acceptable.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Jose T. from Guatemala
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good place to stay
price, location, easy transportation.
Nice, the staff was not polite
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Phanitthat P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good
Located near ARL Ramkhamhaeng, nice and comfortable room and the food is good taste.
It's my top list of hotel when I choose to stay overnight in BKK and the price is good deal.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Marisa J. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good hotel value for money
Customer service, location and hotel infrastructure
Loved it.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Gerrit N. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
short stay ok near to airport easy transport
loc transport
Prety good
Reviewed October 05, 2014

noah S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
review of hotel
food, comfy bed, good room service
Not too bad
Reviewed October 05, 2014

cherry K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
clean and cheapest price
honest staffs , location and price
The room price just unbelievable that gonna provided this price and inside the room is aircondition , bht tub for that price that I pent so value . House keeping came to my room everyday to keep lean maybe it's looks old everybody think it's dirty but is not . Hotel staffs very helpful I forgot my wallet when I am leved then called them urgent they keep it Thank alot . I will come back again
Reviewed October 04, 2014

chon S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Location just perfect nearby airport link
staffs . location and price
Location just perfect nearby airport link and shopping mall it's connected all very nice . Hotel room was great budget also cheapest price and nice stayed for us it's worth for spent money in here . Hotel staffs very polite and helpful me and my family really enjoys to stay with Nasa Vegas hotel
Reviewed October 04, 2014

sonya N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
acceptable price
staffs , price and location
staffs performance was excellent I booked wrong date and help me get thru Agoda to changed it I came early but I got the room right the way lucky me . The room was clean and facilities in the room is standard such like soap , shampoo etc. if you need more family mart opposit side the hotel . Over all I am appreciated to stay in here .
Reviewed October 04, 2014