or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18657 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18657)
Sort by:
James P. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
very good all round hotel..

staff,service,cost
8.3
excellent,will stay again and recommend to others,staff are very friendly and helpful
Lo K. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Neat and comfortable

Location, Transport and Money
9
It will be definitely my choice once if I need to stop over at Bangkok again in the coming future!
Lenaida B. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2013
Comfortable.

Comfortable, Buffet Breakfast is Good, Staff is OK
7.7
Our stay at Hotel was great, Just that, it was far from our desired visit locations.
Richard D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Good access for airport

Airport Link, Large Room, Good Value
6.7
Only stayed at hotel for one night as a stop over in Bangkok and it is near the airport rail link so made easy access getting to the airport. Had a large room and fast check in and out.
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Location to the airport,buses to anywhere,trains
7
This hotel is improving all the time,and every stay is enjoyable,the rooms are a bit dated but comfortable and serve the purpose of a nice comfortable nights sleep,in one of the deluxe rooms,and the gym included is fabulous
Pongpun P. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
good

good good good
7.3
Noorafidza E. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Annoying

cheap, centrally located,fast checkin
6
Annoying as we were given a room facing the bangkok MRT line. The MRT only stops their service after midnight. If you are on a budget and don't mind the train sounds, this is a hotel to stay.
Pinky J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
It was a pleasant short stay.

Very accessible to train station, convenient public transportation, clean rooms.
8
It was a pleasant experience, value for money and very accessible to public transportation. Only 15 minutes train ride to airport.
Peter Z. Solo travelers Germany, October 19, 2013
Much hotel for less money

i get a nice room, friendly stuff, near to skytrain to airport
6.3
When i ask at the desk, the stuff give me always a nice room. i not like that wifi is not free,
Dibyadyuty P. Families with young children India, October 19, 2013
GOOD

NICE & SWEETY RECEPTIONIST , GOOD LOOKING , COMFORT RATE
7.7
I PAY FOR DELUXE ROOM,BUT THEY GIVE A SMALL ROOM No-643.IT'S NOT SO GOOD.NEXT TIME KEEP THIS MAIL & GIVE A GOOD ROOM,WHEN I WILL MADE A BOOKING THROUGH AGODA.COM.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3C01