Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21718 reviews

11726 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21718)
Sort by:
Maung M. Solo travelers Japan, July 1, 2014
Convenient to acess bkk international airport.

Cheap,Warmly Staff,Large Entrance
8
I would like to request to do the air circulation system for room. Free one drinking water bottle to guest same as others.
Report this review
Huan T. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2014
Easy airport access

airport access, public transportation, cheap
5.7
okay
Report this review
Yuxuan P. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Bad. bad staff, maintenance was lousy.

the bell boy was nice, always being there to open the doors and hail a cab for you.
4.7
Bad. Staff was unresponsive. Tv channels had bad signals. All the toilets were leaking and flooding every single day. Food was okay. Not really accessible to the attractions and shopping areas. Price was cheap but it was very run down.
Report this review
Gerhard S. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2014
Best value in town

Easy to get to train station and Freeway entrance and free parking at hotel
8.7
We have two small children and booked two rooms next to each other (all rooms have interconnecting doors)but we were given opposite rooms. The sheets were badly ripped and it does get a little noise with guest coming and leaving all night long. I stayed here before because the price and location are tops.
Report this review
Chaveewan P. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Overall good

Price,good breakfast,close to airport link.
6.7
Report this review
Dit M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Great

Close to the airport, staffs,reasonable price
10
Great
Report this review
Alexander A. Couples Russia, July 1, 2014
Great value for money

Perfect location: close to the airport and just next to airport link MRT station; cheap price; quick check-in and check-out
8
Just a perfect hotel for a short stay due to its extremely cheap price and proximity to the international airport. It is located just next to the airport link MRT station.
Report this review
Mustafa K. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Very nice workers

Nice workers, close to city, nice food
7.3
Very good but this hotel badly needs refurbishment
Report this review
Desiree O. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Thumbs up

Location, service and room
9.3
Great experience that keepse coming back
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
good room and security

security, frontdesk and price
9.7
I got the good room with the back side thakful for front dest I like this hotel because its feel safe for me 24 front desk , security and restruarant . I will stay here again .
Report this review
Previous page 3511 - 3520 of 11726 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05