Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16075 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16075)
Sort by:
Aung M. Couples Myanmar, July 5, 2013
Just so so...

room size, price, bed
6
Our stay at Nasa Vegas hotel was okay, but the walls are too thin that you could hear what other people were talking in the room next to your's. The room interior decoration were too old and the furnitures are too old and need to be innovated. The hotel lobby and hotel exterior look very grand, but when you come out of the lift, you will be disappointed. I would recommend this hotel to you, if you are concerning about the budget.
Anna I. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
good hotel

not hostel and good location for acces airport
9.3
rate it's make me scare it will be hostel but when arrived it 's big hotel and good condition hotel.
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
never easy, but ALWAYS cheap

value, proximity to the airport link, night market within walking distance
6
There is one thing that will keep me coming back to the Nasa again and again....its value. No matter how rude the staff may be, I can never get myself to truly relieve myself of its torture because of the unbelievable value I get out of this place! For starters, it has possibly the most convenient location for a foreigner without transportation. It is right underneath the Ramkamhueng Airport Link station (the 4th stop from the airport), so this hotel is perfect for the quick stay I'm accustomed to in BKK. You can't beat a dollar or two to get you from the airport to your hotel in 20 minutes....especially in Bangkok. It also has a surprisingly good gym, with free-weights and cardio machines that you would find in your average gym in the States. A little tip they don't tell you (which is common at "The Vegas"), the pass to the gym needs to be asked for and picked up at the front. Don't try telling the guy at the gym your room number, it won't work. Anyway, the gym pass includes access to their locker room, jacuzzi, sauna, and steam room. Unfortunately it doesn't open until noon, and the locker room amenities don't open until 5, but other than all that it's a great plus to the experience. These are just some of the things that bring me back (although I won't blame you if the lack of customer service makes you consider paying a slightly larger premium elsewhere). But, if you're at all like me...you save wherever you can. Nasa Vegas does just that.
Pongsak P. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
Competitive price with fast check-in & check-out

reasonable price, not far from city and fast check-in
6
it was fine and value for money considering the room rate for 3-star hotel.
Monirul A. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 5, 2013
Average hotel for moderate living.

Near from airport,shopping malls and restaurant.
4.7
Moderate living. Ok for a short stay. But they should renovate there rooms and the loby area as well there room's bathrooms.
Yuttaphon T. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
good

food food food
7.7
it is good. food is good . i like it . very very love.
Pawali R. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2013
Close to suvanaphumi airport and close to skytrain

Good service ,service24hour,
6.7
Nice clean easy to travel to many place by airportlink
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
pleasurable stay

location, comfort and worthy for price
10
considering nasa vegas as my top choice hotel for budget, it ahs never disappointed me. the comfort of the room, the location and food menu was always my favourite!!!!
Gerald R. Couples South Africa, July 4, 2013
fantastic

location, staff and most of all the price was luxury at budget prices
10
We would recommend a stay at Nasa Vegas anyday, the staff from the security to the front desk and porters were excellent and made sure we had a great stay, we were also on the 3 times we stayed at Nasa Vegas given a free upgrade. Thank you Nasa Vegas
Naveed N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
Great location, close to the airport!

Clost to the airport, public transport, and good wifii
8.3
Great! Perfect base from the airport and you can get to the city pretty easily through the sky train.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08