Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20957 reviews

11242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20957)
Sort by:
Pannee I. Business travelers Thailand, April 16, 2014
new room with clean

airport link , price and staffs
8.3
I got upgraded to new room for free very nice and impressive and I enjoy this room on 7 floor this room type is new renovated and cleaned . Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful .
Report this review
Warsinee T. Couples Germany, April 16, 2014
monetary value, good location, public transport

Service, Food, Location
6
we got upgrade from Deluxe to Super Deluxe,because the room that we have requested is not available (on the other side of train station) so we got our room located just in front of airport link train station and the road.It was noisy we found hadly fall as sleep in the night. The staffs have been nice and roomservice are great.They make up our rooom everday.
Report this review
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Nice

Location/transport/price
6.3
If I recall correctly, it was nice . Check in check out format is ok but treatment like cattle.
Report this review
Ampan C. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Comfortable and cleaned

Location , cleaned room and nice staffs
9
Fast check-in. Polite staff with good English ability. The rooms are comfortable.I like this hotel staff also nice. location is very good easy to go to another place such as Sukhumvit .
Report this review
Virat Y. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
appreciated stay in here

staffs , price , location
9.7
I am appreciate to stay in this hotel it's very easy to get in here from the international airport just 10 Minutes . Hotel room was comfortable for me and their staffs very friendly and helpful and they are provided breakfast and internet but charged apply with acceptable price . I will back to stay here again.
Report this review
Yoshishiro S. Solo travelers Japan, April 15, 2014
Budget my wallet.

Near airport link. Easy access. Good price.
7
Well educated receptionists. However, no free wi-if and water. Easy access from and to airport.
Report this review
Lawan M. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Resonable price

Resonable price
7.7
Report this review
Jing-Hong K. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2014
very nice for a transfer stay,nothing else there

budget,airport link, nice service
7
Report this review
Caryl M. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2014
good stay, very convenient

centrally located
6.7
overall good for value
Report this review
Hoang U. Business travelers Vietnam, April 15, 2014
Not good

Nothing
3.3
Never come back
Report this review
Previous page 3521 - 3530 of 11242 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06