Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19355 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19355)
Sort by:
Joie A. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2013
Affordable place to stay in

Price, Staff and Room
9.3
This is where we stay most of the time if we are in Bangkok. It is located conveniently to public places, airport and transportation. Staff are hard-working and warm. Rooms are fairly affordable, appropriate size, comfortable beds and ample amenities.
Report this review
Yokeping W. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
easy access to airport

easy access to public transport
6.3
it is as good as one can get for the price. booked it mainly because there is indoor jacuzzi, but unfortunately, the jacuzzi was out of order during my stay with no indication of re-opening date. for security reason, they disable your access key card daily, but we were not informed of it at check it. as a result, on the second morning of my stay there, i actually found myself locked out of my own room without my shoes on... another disappointment is that for wi-fi access, one has to pay 150 Baht for a 24-hr block for only one device and after paying, i found there was no signal in the room.
Report this review
Xiaoyang W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient, value for money, Cozy
6.3
Good. Check in took some time as there were some arguments between staff and a customer, but overall quite friendly. Place was crowded and fully booked.
Report this review
Brett A. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Ok for a few nights

Location to airport sky train, cheap, bath
5.7
It's cheap and convenient, but smells a bit
Report this review
Kelly C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 9, 2013
Good and best for backpacker.

Convenient, economic , good hotels
6
Very easy , Sunshine, shopping trip during the holidays.
Report this review
Kiattiyot Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 9, 2013
Helpful staff and quickly chek in

Hotel services
9.3
We arrival so early morning before check in time 6 hrs but hotel staff try to help me find room and upgraded room for us.
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, December 9, 2013
business stay

Value fot money, great staff, good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel worth staying at.
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
A really pleasant stay

Staff, location and price
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. This is a friendly and welcoming hotel. Very nice staff
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2013
business stay

value for money, great staff. good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel really worth staying at.
Report this review
Meiman C. Couples Taiwan, December 8, 2013
Bathroom washbasin pipes clogged

Otherwise, the hotel is very close to Airport Rail Link station with very affordable price.
7
Bathroom washbasin pipes clogged during our stay, the hotel should check their facilities normally.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06