or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16600 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16600)
Sort by:
Johannes B. Couples South Africa, July 23, 2013
You get what u pay for

Link to the airport and into town
6
Dan R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
My stay in nasa vegas was amazing

friendly room neighbors, great staff, good room
6.3
the stay was good staff can speak English some of the food are great rooms are great but some need to be change because like the linen it do have a hole.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Near MRT near airport near down town.

Near MRT near airport near down town.
8
Hotel Near MRT...... Hotel near airport ....... Hotel near down town...... Saving money...... Go back Bangkok with stay again with this hotel........
Chartrapee K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Location, Budget Hotel, Transportation to City
8
Good hotel, with an exceed expectation quality. The airport link is just across the street which give you very easy access to the city center.
Nhung T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 22, 2013
4

Comfortable,cozy,clean
8.3
I stayed 3 days in nasavwgas.to be honest,everything 's ok with the room,friendly staff and the most important thing's near city line .
Naphat S. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Best ever !

services,prize and comportable.
9
It was amazing i can tell and the receptionist was fantastic and really helpful.
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Entertaining

Entertaining,friendly,lively
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times and this time as a couple,it was very friendly,the room service was excellent,and the gym on the 4 th floor,coupled with the sauna,made this a very pleasant stay
Won H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Great for the airport, not great for much else

Great location for airport, very good breakfast and restaurant, good value
8.3
For a one night layover in Bangkok, this place was tolerable, but I don't think I could stay for more than one night, especially if my room faces the airport line, since it was quite noisy. (I imagine that if my room were on the other side of the hotel, it would be MUCH quieter.) The bed was acceptably comfortable, but barely. The shower had a weird quirk where it was either just too hot or a bit too cool, but I couldn't get it to where the temperature was somewhere between those extremes. The breakfast buffet was affordable and surprisingly good. I may stay again for one night if I have to, but if I do, I definitely will call ahead to ask for a room away from the train tracks.
Joie A. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
will come back here

Price, location and room
8.3
Schmidt Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
rate is very easy to book

chaeap and upgrade room
9.7
Hotel location is good as we could take the sky train to whichever place we want to visit bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06