Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21882 reviews

11839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21882)
Sort by:
Jurgen M. Solo travelers Germany, July 8, 2014
Best value for money

price on agoda and location
7
cheap price on agoda, directly in the hotel much higher. conveniently located near the city train
Report this review
Jia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Comfortable, Cheap, Convenient

Comfortable, Cheap, Convenient
6
Comfortable, Cheap, Convenient
Report this review
Travel Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, July 8, 2014
It was a nice tour with each and everything room

It was a nice tour with each and everything room and location
6.7
It was a nice tour with each and everything room and location
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Good price and room

price location and staffs
8.7
it's worth for money that I spend and nice room . I will back again
Report this review
Dave F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
This hotel provides good value for money.

Price, location, gym
7.3
good
Report this review
Yuranan M. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
happry with the room and the price

location , price and staffs
9.3
Second time to saty in here no problem all staffs very friendly and helpful and my room was clean and comfy bed.
Report this review
Mati K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2014
Comfort & Cheap

Cheap, comfort & cool
6.7
Location just steps away from Ramkamhaeng Airport Link with convenience stores nearby. Toilet and room amenities and facilities are not bad.
Report this review
Mikio M. Solo travelers Japan, July 7, 2014
Very bad ! Old room and dirty
3.7
Flea or mite bites me all over my body I asked change the room
Report this review
Suda V. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Great room with budget price

Location , staffs and price
9.3
Such a Good hotel with cheapest price that had a good location and hotel staffs quite helpful I booked standard room they are upgraded me to Deluxe premuim room I really enjoy here .
Report this review
Mati K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
Value and convinence

Location , Price and Parking
6.3
Location just steps away from Ramkamhaeng Airport Link with convenience stores nearby. Toilet and room amenities and facilities are good for travelers
Report this review
Previous page 3581 - 3590 of 11839 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06